I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG585SK
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $150 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Could have been better thought out
 
I replaced an older Panasonic system with this one, which operates about the same but with one big improvement-- The call block button on the handsets. My previous system could only block 30 numbers, this one can block 250. I have to ask though-- You can store 3000 numbers in the phonebook but only 250 in the call block? Who the heck needs 3000 numbers in their phone book? Given how many scam and telemarketer calls I get (I block an average of 2 per day) these phones should have th...

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by ARJAYESS can be read at Sam's Club
 
ARJAYESS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2016
User Location: SE Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great value and quality
 
I shopped around before deciding on this set and where to buy. Sam's gave the best deal. I love having 5 handsets. I don't need 5 handsets, but it's nice to have a spare or 2 as backups. Since I have a family member who is recovering from major surgery and can't get up and down so easily, it's nice to be able to put a handset right with them, and as the battery gets low, that one can go on a charger and have another one charged and ready to swap it out. I LOVE that whatever is coming through on ...

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by smartblonde can be read at Sam's Club
 
smartblonde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2015
User Location: Akron, OH, USA
Review From: User Review
 
92% (49 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
#1
 
Really helped us out. Replaced an old system we had that was worn out. Quality and Features are #1. Price is definitely competitive. We have a larger home (3000 sq ft) and have no problem with range, to include reaching outside. Having 5 handsets has been a big help as it allows us to place them all over the house.As retired, older members, this makes "running to catch the phone" when it rings more feasible.S

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by Extra1 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Extra1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2015
User Location: Canton, MS
Review From: User Review
 
85% (24 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good overall package
 
Overall this is a quality purchase and was $20 less expensive than the same item at Wal-mart, plus it had one additional phone handset. I really enjoy the cell phone option...saves a ton on long distance potential usage. The only thing I have to gripe about is the constant message "Voice Mail Message via phone company." Have no idea where this comes from and is really annoying every day...but it easily clears by holding in the # key for 3-5 seconds.

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by 2wheelmannc can be read at Sam's Club
 
2wheelmannc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2015
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
81% (27 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone set with capability
 
Good sound and range from base.Holds 3000 numbers and can download numbers from cell phone.

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by User1234 can be read at Sam's Club
 
User1234
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2015
User Location: Houston, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
76% (16 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone
 
This phone set is replacing a much older Panasonic phone set, and has done the job admirably. We don't use the link to cellphone feature, so I have no comments about that, but it's nice to have a larger address book and block list than the previous phone..

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by Tinkerer02 can be read at Sam's Club
 
Tinkerer02
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2015
User Location: Kentucky, USA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
panasonic phones
 
i have an earlier version panasonic phones and they are far and away the best in the price range. v-tech, att, and uniden are all garbage in my experience which is not current. i would not buy anything but panasonic phones. mine has night mode where u can set the ringer to not ring during hours of your choosing. since i switched to a voip phone, it has talking caller id also. i got 3 phones about 8 years ago and the battery went out on 1 after a year but the other 2 are still working. of course,...

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by gebus can be read at Sam's Club
 
gebus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
72% (26 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Important Feature Missing - Difficult Directions
 
The is no light notification of a voicemail message. One must remember to do a visual check. The instruction directions are ambiguous and difficult to read - need a magnifying glass. A meaningless message appears continuously on each phone screen that I cannot get rid of - "Voicemail msg via phone co." Holding down the # key for several seconds will erase it but it reappears after the next phone usage.

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by bigvalley can be read at Sam's Club
 
bigvalley
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2015
User Location: Connecticut, USA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (12 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
product model # not in Panasonic registry page
 
Tried to register this product on the manufacture's web site but the model shown on box is not in their system, Cant get help with it either. May not be OEM.

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by grimes can be read at Sam's Club
 
grimes
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2015
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
59% (48 of 81) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Customer Service
 
I bought this phone in April my book say its a KX-TGF372 but the same phone is listed under another number. My complaint is trying to make contact with customer service. When I called the number I was told to go to my computer and send a message, what about your customers who don't have a computer and had a simple question had I known this in the beginning I would never have purchased a Panasonic phone.

Panasonic KX-TG585SK Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Answering Machine 5 Handsets review by miliman can be read at Sam's Club
 
miliman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  229 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter