I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock Reviews

SC-HC27
Add Alert For Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$26 - $84 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
All I ever wanted!
 
Everything about this product is great, works great, sound great, i am so please with this product.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by prettygirl52 can be read at Walmart
 
prettygirl52
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice...
 
For the amount of $ this product costs...it's a pretty good buy. The sound quality isn't too bad, not the best, but not terrible. I would prefer a Bose, but it was out of my price range. I like the fact you can put this anywhere, and play cd's also!!! Love the features on this item and can't wait to utilize my ipod w/ this!!

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by Lonnifer can be read at Walmart
 
Lonnifer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (19 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprise
 
For 80 bucks I was surprised at how good it sounded. If I would have known how crisp the sound was, I would have spent the extra 60 dollars and gone with the 40 watt big brother. Overall, I am very happy with my selection.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by Goodman36 can be read at Walmart
 
Goodman36
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MP3 player device only
 
The visual display is sleek, but thats about it. The biggest dissappointment is the CD player, it doesn't play burned CD. The auto-tune is not simple to use, beyond frustrating. Luckly, iPhones connect as MP3 player otherwise, this product would of been a complete waste in money.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by CCJones can be read at Abt Electronics
 
CCJones
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location: Topeka, KS
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not Play mp3 cds
 
Sorry, but this cd player will not play mp3 cds. I like to listen to audiobooks on my stereo and this format will not play on this stereo.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by PHC can be read at Abt Electronics
 
PHC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2012
User Location: Chicago IL
Review From: User Review
 
61% (11 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy.
 
This is a Good Multi Purpose Music System for this Quality & Price.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by SUVA can be read at Walmart
 
SUVA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Good Small Stereo System
 
This is an ideal stereo system for a small apartment. The is good volume and the sound reproduction is first class.Price is very attractive.Can't think of any minuses at this point.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by Miker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Miker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2012
User Location: Redmond, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Good Small Stereo System
 
This is an ideal stereo system for a small apartment. The is good volume and the sound reproduction is first class.Price is very attractive.Can't think of any minuses at this point.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2012
User Location: Redmond, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product @ Great Price!!!
 
I really LOVE this product!!! It's very stylish and has great sound. On top of that it was a great price considering the high quality of this product. If your looking for great sound and style for a great price than look no further.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by The1Your'reLooking4 can be read at Adorama
 
The1Your'reLooking4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2013
User Location: Mobile, AL
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice dosen't have to be big sound quality is great
 
Small big sound great shipping item is good for any age.

Panasonic SC-HC27 Compact Stereo System with iPod Dock review by tyshd can be read at Home Depot
 
tyshd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location: se
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  516 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter