I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System Reviews

SC-BT300
Add Alert For Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$450 - $700 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wireless "ready"?
 
I am very happy with this item, however I am disapointed about the wireless speaker options. In the user guide it tells you which model to purchase to use the side and rear speakers as wireless speakers, but it appears that Panasonic doesn't make that model yet. I can't find it anywhere on the website or anywhere else on the internet. Other than that this system is very cool. The Ipod functionality works okay, in order to view your ipod on the TV you have to hook up composite cables, the HDMI ca...

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by Mike can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2009
User Location: Tucson, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great, Compact BluRay/Audio System
 
I received this as a gift, and was very pleasantly surprised at the great fidelity of the audio (my first 7.1 system) and my wife was so happy that it was compact. I did use an extra set of front speakers I had to complement the ones in the kit. The BluRay disc player function is awesome!

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by victorianman can be read at Abt Electronics
 
victorianman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2009
User Location: Bothell, WA
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic SC-BT300
 
Idea is very good, this system has everything. Subwoofer too loud and the main reason i sent system back-bad quality of materials. Looks and feels like cheep plastic. front speakers assembled and not very stable.

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by Natasha can be read at Crutchfield
 
Natasha
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
76% (126 of 165) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clunky software
 
The hardware is quite good. Easy to install and configure and the sound and video quality are excellent. However the software interface for both the iPod and the Vierra-cast are so bad as to be almost useless. The iPod interface is so bad that I end up standing next to the unit moving through the menus on the iPod rather than using the remote at all. Toggling between menus on the player and especially in Vierra-cast is so slow it is maddening. This is on a 12mbps connection on which my other dev...

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by Adam can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Adam
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2009
User Location: Coneecticut
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
such an improved sound quality
 
I had a Panasonic 5.1 surround with DVD/VHS that was probably 5 or 6 years old. The upgrade has a huge difference in sound quality - I am so glad i decided to upgrade. My old system didn't have a digital audio input for a blue ray player so i made the switch.Someone complained about the subwoofer of this system being to loud - I don't have a single negative comment for this system. Maybe they didn't turn the subwoofer level down when turning the volume up loud -

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by 1fanofthemart can be read at Walmart
 
1fanofthemart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2010
User Location: ypsilanti,mi
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT SOUND
 
Panasonic has been at the top or near it for sometime in consumers report. My wife and I upgraded both television and suround unit. Both are panasonic. The 42"plasma television great picture and sound on its own,but once we got the suround unit hooked up,WOW,WOW. What is also nice,one remote for both units. BUY IT.

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by RGT can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RGT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2009
User Location: Westland, Mich.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You gotta get one
 
This system is all that and more. Extremely easy to set up and operate. Great sound and picture. Also great sound for all TV programs. LOVE IT!

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by Jack Daniels can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jack Daniels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound!!
 
This is probably the best system I have owned. It was definitely worth the price tag. The only complaints I have about it are the lack of wireless speakers and the lack of a wireless network adapter. My TV/Sound System are not right next to my computer and running a cable across the room to my router is not the desired method of connecting to my WIRELESS network. It's great that they have a wireless speaker adapter, however now they need a wireless network adapter.

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by Magnus can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Magnus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2009
User Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ive had the theatre ...
 
Ive had the theatre system for a couple of weeks and it has worked great! Its a must buy.

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by Ms. DD can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Ms. DD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2009
User Location: Hesperia, CA
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very easy to set up and ...
 
Very easy to set up and operate. The sound is amazing. I didn't know it had am & fm also. I took my big amp and speakers and put them in the garage. Outstanding system.

Panasonic SC-BT300 Channel Black Blu-ray Home Theater System review by Mikey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mikey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2009
User Location: Long Beach Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  156 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter