I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System Reviews

SC-XH150
Add Alert For Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$221 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Good Bargain.
 
I purchased this for a travel trailer when we camp. It is perfect for the smaller room, with good clear sound and bass. The I-Pod dock works very well too. The only thing I would like to have is access to the I-pod display and controls on the I-pod itself so I can view playlists and songs without the TV being on. That's not a huge problem though because most people are at home and leaving the TV on is not a problem, and the controls through the TV and remote are great.

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by Steve S. can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Steve S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2011
User Location: Bremerton, WA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice home audio solution
 
Panasonic SC-XH150 DVD audio system is a good as a mini home theater out put audio signal is powerful with digital quality, advance option for iphone connectivity give a new feature for product, but its a limited home theater its not fulfill the party or any other functions requirements.

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by digital worldzone can be read at Abt Electronics
 
digital worldzone
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2011
User Location: pakistan
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice home audio solution
 
Panasonic SC-XH150 DVD audio system is a good as a mini home theater out put audio signal is powerful with digital quality, advance option for iphone connectivity give a new feature for product, but its a limited home theater its not fulfill the party or any other functions requirements.

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by digital worldzone can be read at Abt Electronics
 
digital worldzone
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2011
User Location: pakistan
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really good
 
Really good value for the quality. Easy to set up and easy to use. Recieved and installed it all in 1 day. Only support I needed was help on the ARC feature. Found out after purchase that TV needed to be ARC compatible. So now I can't get audio from TV to play on surround without another purchase of a digital wire. Still happy with the purchase, and would recommend to another.

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by Gabriel can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Gabriel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2011
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really good
 
Really good value for the quality. Easy to set up and easy to use. Recieved and installed it all in 1 day. Only support I needed was help on the ARC feature. Found out after purchase that TV needed to be ARC compatible. So now I can't get audio from TV to play on surround without another purchase of a digital wire. Still happy with the purchase, and would recommend to another.

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by Gabriel can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Gabriel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2011
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love it!
 
the only issues is that I have to double click on the open button and subtitles come on everytime & I have to wait until the movie is playing before it will allow me to stop it... odd. But it's an easy set-up, great sound options... enables me to enhance speaking and reduce other sounds for late night viewing. auto-sync with my panasonic tv - which enables me to control the TV with the same remote - which is pretty cool. love it, even with minor issues!

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by TV gal can be read at B&H Photo
 
TV gal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2011
User Location: Princeton, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good system for the price
 
I purchased this system per the advice of the B&H Customer service agent as a lower priced option to putting together several components to accomplish my goals of playing iPod, Vinyl and CDs in one system. It has worked well with a little creative connecting work.I am using some new 3-way JBL ES10 Bookshelf speakers with it. These speakers definitely sound better with the subwoofer and two additional speakers I now have hooked up that came with the Panasonic system. I don't have the middle or su...

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by vonvinyl can be read at B&H Photo
 
vonvinyl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product. Easy to Assemble.
 
This product was an attempt to solve the poor speaker problem with my LG 37" flat screen TV and it worked. I also had to spend an additional $62 on a digital audio cable and HDMI cable to get it setup. The only con I can list is that this system has only moderate volume levels and is not a booming loud system if that is what you are looking for. Good for a small room surround sound/DVD player system but not a "home theatre" complete system. Interfaced well with my LG TV and Verizon Fios HD s...

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by Sawyersdad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Sawyersdad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2012
User Location: Crofton, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Cant go wrong with Panasonic, solid brand. This system jams!

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by HI DEF can be read at Abt Electronics
 
HI DEF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2014
User Location: New Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
Great Price For A Great Home Theater System
 
For such small speakers, Great quality sound & loud sound as well. What I like the most is that you can hide these small speakers anywhere, Doesn't take much space.

Panasonic SC-XH150 5.1 DVD Home Theater System review by Jun can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2015
User Location: San Sebastian, PR
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter