I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG4225N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $197 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Really great product for a large or medium home
 
Five hand sets, takes care of the whole house. Easy to see caller ID, easy to used memory for store phone numbers, easy to use flash. Great value.

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Tika74 can be read at Walmart
 
Tika74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the phone
 
This is a phone, It does not use phone company signal to set time, it doesn't show waiting voice mail with a flash light, no headset plug. Panasonic makes great phones, this one could have had those feature available.

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by The Guy from kirkland can be read at Staples
 
The Guy from kirkland
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2013
User Location: Kirkland, WA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the phone
 
This is a phone, It does not use phone company signal to set time, it doesn't show waiting voice mail with a flash light, no headset plug. Panasonic makes great phones, this one could have had those feature available.

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by The Guy from kirkland can be read at Abt Electronics
 
The Guy from kirkland
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2013
User Location: Kirkland, WA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A real winner
 
My last phone was by Uniden and I had a terrible experience with those cordless phones. However, I had remembered how well some Panasonic phones performed a couple of years ago. Thus, I was determined to purchase Panasonic phones as soon as I could save up for them. I was so surprised at how easy it was to set up. The only thing that I don't like about this phone is that the base does not have a phone with a cord. My children are always misplacing the phone and it can be a real problem whe...

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by VonyC can be read at Staples
 
VonyC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location: Chicago, Il
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Batteries, Reputation and the distance
 


Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Charles can be read at Staples
 
Charles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy if you need more than 3 handsets
 
I found this set to be convenient in that once numbers are programmed in to one set they automatically transfer to the other 4. I do not like the choices of ring tones - they are all rather tinny. Also I found the volume to be weaker than on my previous Panasonic 3 handset system. The convenience of the 5 handsets outweighs these negatives.

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Buglady52 can be read at Walmart
 
Buglady52
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cool features but worst sound ever!
 
This set was a great price, but the sound is awful- very tinny. The "tone" in dialing is more like the old pulse/touch-tone phones. The features, like listening to your messages from any handset are cool, along with being able to put 5 phones in any place in the house. But I would not buy these phones again.

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Diana Lynn can be read at Staples
 
Diana Lynn
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location: Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cool features but worst sound ever!
 
This set was a great price, but the sound is awful- very tinny. The "tone" in dialing is more like the old pulse/touch-tone phones. The features, like listening to your messages from any handset are cool, along with being able to put 5 phones in any place in the house. But I would not buy these phones again.

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Diana Lynn can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Diana Lynn
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location: Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to Set up; convenient for home use
 
Phoone system is easy to set up and use. Takes little space on counter or table and has good sound and transmission quality.

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by Jan can be read at Staples
 
Jan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2013
User Location: Henderson Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five handsets, Good sound and Long range
 
This Panasonic five unit phone system is simple to install and easy to use. The directions are similar to every other phone system I have owned since about 1995. This system will do everything any other system will do, and on top of that, you get five handsets instead of the more common three or four. In addition, it has excellent range. I use it outside when I'm working in the yard and when I am working in the garage. The only major feature that it lacks is an audible caller ID, but with fi...

Panasonic KX-TG4225N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets review by My wife's yardman can be read at Staples
 
My wife's yardman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: Maine
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  333 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter