I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG6842B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$75 - $95 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
One of the best mobile phones around
 
Nice upgrade from prior model. Expanded memory for phone book and call block. Also uses base handset for battery backup. Talking call ID works well.

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Lora33 can be read at Best Buy
 
Lora33
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2013
User Location: Southeast
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Over All A Very Good Quality Product
 
- Setting up was very easy - Good Sound Quality (SpeakerPhone) - Good Wireless Range

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (41 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Over All A Very Good Quality Product
 
- Setting up was very easy - Good Sound Quality (SpeakerPhone) - Good Wireless Range

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
94% (36 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Upgraded from another Panasonic phone
 
I liked all the features on my previous Panasonic model, including the caller announcement and especially the ability to block unwanted numbers to keep the telemarketers from interrupting my day. The only downside was that I'd still have to put up with a single ring from the blocked calls and was limited to 30 blocked numbers. This model has all the same feature and good sound quality, but there's a bonus... now I can block up to 250 numbers and I can mute the first ring. Knew I'd need more capa...

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by TNTtheVB can be read at Walmart
 
TNTtheVB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My new microwave!
 
The wire on my 20 year old microwave half-pint accidentally burned so I had to get another microwave. I have limited space and needed something smaller. This microwave although longer was not as high and looks perfect. It is very easy to understand directions etc. and for the first time I can finally pop popcorn. My whole family loves it and it is very sleek and elegant looking!

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by acgmom can be read at Target
 
acgmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (8 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Pico Projector!
 
I recently just purchased this item because of the cheap price and the all-in-one home entertainment system that it offers. I can bring it anywhere and I can connect it to my ipod to project images literally anywhere! great product!

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Dave can be read at Target
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (15 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone!
 
Love this phone because it talks to you.

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Graciedaisy can be read at Walmart
 
Graciedaisy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (7 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great telephone for anyhone. Easy to install
 
All my messages come thru clear with no static . This was very easy to install and to program.

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by SeniorLady87 can be read at Walmart
 
SeniorLady87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
True value for mini projector
 
Youll be amazed at how small this device really is. It will literally fit in the palm of your hand. Its battery powered which enables mobile uses. You can run videos or pictures on a whim or use it for business related presentations and graphs. Has all the connectivity functions HDMI USB and etc.

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by D can be read at Target
 
D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
even better than the older model KX-TG1062M
 
KX-TG6842B's improvements: . 30 to 250 caller ID blocking entries . can block 'out of area' calls . can block totally silently Some minor cons: . 2nd handset is used to power the base if a power failure . doesn't play your greeting when running (perhaps I missed a setting?) . when tailoring, remember that 3 units can be set (kept hearing 'talking caller ID', but that was from the handset in the base, even tho the Menu kept saying that the "handset" was off. It actually was the base handset whic...

Panasonic KX-TG6842B Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by MtheK can be read at Walmart
 
MtheK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1744 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter