I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset Reviews

KX-TG4221N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$34 - $88 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic cordless phone
 
I was very dissappointed in this product...No ring &x27turn off&x27 base must be plugged in at all times...not what I expected

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by rgold429 can be read at Target
 
rgold429
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great all in one product
 
Great product. Small and compact. Expandable. Lightweight. Very pleased with this purchase. Panasonic produces great products. Great online find. Pros: Easy set up, lightweight Cons: Sometimes volume levels low, loud ringer

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by Pens21 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Pens21
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2014
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic
 
Panasonic is the only cordless phone I&x27ve owned for about twelve years now. They have never let me down and I&x27m satisfied with the quality. Not too many negative things to say. &x23timeaglefiction

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by Tim Eagle can be read at Target
 
Tim Eagle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No belt clip
 
The phone works well, but that was expected.. I wanted a way to hang it up on the wall, and there is none.. I called, and tried to find a belt clip accessory, and it seems there is none.. So, I have a phone that works well, but I am considering throwing it away to get a phone with a belt clip, or some way to hang it up.. wma...

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by willy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
willy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2015
User Location: Talkeetna, AK 99676, USA
Review From: User Review
 
No belt clip
 
The phone works well, but that was expected.. I wanted a way to hang it up on the wall, and there is none.. I called, and tried to find a belt clip accessory, and it seems there is none.. So, I have a phone that works well, but I am considering throwing it away to get a phone with a belt clip, or some way to hang it up.. wma...

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by willy can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
willy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2015
User Location: Talkeetna, AK 99676, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Grill
 
Looked at other Name Brands but this grill had it all and at a cheaper price. It grills great and looks good. I'm definitely happy with my decision to go with Broiler King and with the Signet 320.

Panasonic KX-TG4221N Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset review by Briang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Briang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Eliot, ME
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  250 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter