I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset Reviews

KXTGA101S  |  KX-TGA101S
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$29 - $52 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phone until it cuts off
 
The answering machine feature works flawlessly. However the handsets will cut off after 7 to 15 minutes even when they are fully charged. I just hung up with Panasonic Tech Support and decided to write this review. If anyone else has the same problem with these handsets Panasonic will tell you to:1) unplug the power supply from the base unit. 2) walk around your house and gather all the handsets. Fun.3) Remove the batteries from all handsets, wait for one full minut...

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst value
 
I bought this phone in July 2007 and thought it to be great for a few days. Then I found it has a range of about 60 feet, beyond which it is unstable. The caller ID takes up to 5 rings to display and sometimes goes to the answering device before I know who is calling. Hand set 1 failed a few months from new, and was replaced with an older refurbished unit that said "hand set 3" on the screen. It failed about a month after warranty expired and Panasonic would not replace it. #2 hand set still wor...

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by babyhewy can be read at Office Depot
 
babyhewy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2009
User Location: Harrah, Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
93% (30 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better Than Many Others
 
Reliable. Expandable. Best phone that we ever had for the house. It has the latest technology so we expect that it won't be obsolete and out of production next year if we need to replace one.

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by VeryRetired can be read at Best Buy
 
VeryRetired
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location: Manvel, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone
 
I love having so many headsets around the house and that each only needs an electrical outlet, not a phone jack. One of my favorite features is being able to control the answering device through any headset as well as listen to my messages. No static, no matter what other devices are being used. Clear reception and no problems of those I call hearing me.

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by cswt can be read at Best Buy
 
cswt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone for the price.
 
So far, so good! I love the phones and have max out at 6, so I can pick up calls anywhere. The intercom feature is the best and it works well too.

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by TC05 can be read at Best Buy
 
TC05
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2010
User Location: Pembroke Pines, FL (Miami Area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best purchase
 
I have had this product for 12 years. I wanted another phone in one of the bedrooms, so I went on-line and ordered another one. Easy to install. I thought the price could have been a little cheaper.

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by Vicky can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Vicky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding phone
 
This is a great phone! We originally bought four phones, and now we're buying a fifth! We have absolutely no static or interference from our wireless router, and the speakerphone is so good that we use it most of the time.

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by Beezer can be read at Best Buy
 
Beezer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2008
User Location: Arvada, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice phones
 
fast shipping and easy set up, it can be used in a room that doest have a phone outlet

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by JABB can be read at Best Buy
 
JABB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2010
User Location: indy
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
I needed an additional Panasonic handset. Panasonic was helpful advising the new model number that I needed. Phone works well and was easy to set up.

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by Designer48 can be read at Best Buy
 
Designer48
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2011
User Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Should have bought the 4-pack
 
Good phone overall. Good clarity. I bought the 3-phone system not realizing they offered a 4-phone. Even if you only need 2 phones, buy the 3 or 4 phone set and have a spare when one shells on you. Have had the other phones for about 4 months and they work great. Pretty good features except it's missing my favorite. Can't use the base as an internal message machine (leave honey-do's).

Panasonic KX-TGA101S Digital Cordless DECT 6.0 Handset review by Sparksolot can be read at Walmart
 
Sparksolot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  642 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter