I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

KX-TG6671B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 - $100 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I bought 2 of these for my church - one in the Pastor's Study and one in the outer office, with one cordless handset down in the Fellowship Hall. Sound is great, clear, no static. Only thing I don't like (and it appears to be the new standard) is that you cannot program \"Number of Rings to Answer.\" The default setting is 4 rings; I like to be able to program more rings before voice mail kicks in. The display for Caller ID is clear and easy to read, even for the \"vision challenged!\"

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by babbaran can be read at Walmart
 
babbaran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased with this phone set.
 
I am very happy with the phones. They were easy to set up and learn to use. My favorite features are being able to play back messages on both the hand set and corded phone and the talking caller ID. Sound quality is fine. These phones cost less than my old set but seem far superior. Highly recommend.

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Marmin22 can be read at Walmart
 
Marmin22
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (16 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beware - this phone has A BIG drawback!
 
I just spoke with Panasonic technical and found out that when you have a phone call that asks for "prompts" for either an example - 1 or 2 to touch tone - then sometimes it does not work on this phone system. I always had Panasonic phones and loved them. They now inform me that due to the new systems that many of them may now have you to push the "*" symbol to get to have the touch tone to work. Or to push another button to get the tone-pulse to work I've tried to push the "*" and it does not ...

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Asiangem can be read at Best Buy
 
Asiangem
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
78% (15 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beware - this phone has A BIG drawback!
 
I just spoke with Panasonic technical and found out that when you have a phone call that asks for "prompts" for either an example - 1 or 2 to touch tone - then sometimes it does not work on this phone system.

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Asiangem can be read at Best Buy
 
Asiangem
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2014
User Location: Beverly Hills, CA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the money
 
The phone works as advertised and works well. A nice feature - you can hear the incoming message through the remote handset, not just at the base unit. I'm really writing this review because Walmart would not stop sending me E-mails asking for a review. Maybe it'll stop now???

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Futureboy can be read at Walmart
 
Futureboy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (8 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptionally Poor Sound Quality
 
Sound quality while listening to incoming calls is quite horrid. It's very strange. The quieter portions of the caller's speech are blocked to complete silence while the louder portions come through fine. This makes understandability for quiet or distant callers very difficult. I'm constantly asking callers to speak up... and I have no hearing deficit! It's not that callers aren't loud enough, it's just that the quieter parts of their enunciations are totally missing. Very loud local calls sound...

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by MisterR1000 can be read at Best Buy
 
MisterR1000
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
53% (8 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptionally Poor Sound Quality
 
Sound quality while listening to incoming calls is quite horrid. It's very strange. The quieter portions of the caller's speech are blocked to complete silence while the louder portions come through fine. This makes understandability for quiet or distant callers very difficult. I'm constantly asking callers to speak up... and I have no hearing deficit! It's not that callers aren't loud enough, it's just that the quieter parts of their enunciations are totally missing. Very loud local calls sound...

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by MisterR1000 can be read at Best Buy
 
MisterR1000
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2012
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (7 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beware - this phone has A BIG drawback!
 
I just spoke with Panasonic technical and found out that when you have a phone call that asks for

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Asiangem can be read at Best Buy
 
Asiangem
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exceptionally Poor Sound Quality
 
Sound quality while listening to incoming calls is quite horrid. It's very strange. The quieter portions of the caller's speech are blocked to complete silence while the louder portions come through fine. This makes understandability for quiet or distant callers very difficult. I'm constantly asking callers to speak up... and I have no hearing deficit! It's not that callers aren't loud enough, it's just that the quieter parts of their enunciations are totally missing. Very loud local calls sound...

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by MisterR1000 can be read at Best Buy
 
MisterR1000
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid System
 
Bright, clear displays on cordless set and base. Easy to program. I have added second cordless handset. Excellent range on cordless handsets. Speaker is good.

Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Polydanna can be read at Best Buy
 
Polydanna
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2012
User Location: Mansfield, CT
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  669 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter