I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System Reviews

KX-TG6591T
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$52 - $78 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Good Phone!
 
This phone is worth the price and the features, it's features are very easy to use. I like the quality of the speaker phone it has on the handset. The LCD displays the information bold and clear.

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Landrunner can be read at Best Buy
 
Landrunner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2012
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good cordless phone
 
This Phone works well, the answering machine and speaker phone quality is good . Overall i am happy with it. The battery stays on well for more than 24 hours.

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by nanpk can be read at Best Buy
 
nanpk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location: little rock
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good landline phone
 
Excellent phone for the price. I'm comfortable with Panasonic landline phones. The audible caller ID is a plus.

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Rudolphski can be read at Best Buy
 
Rudolphski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love!
 
I bought these to have extra pocket pads for my shark steam mop and I like these more than the original ones that came with the steam mop!!

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by goldengirl911 can be read at Target
 
goldengirl911
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this is the right phone...
 
whereas vTech had all the bells and whistles but broke down every 2 years, and GE had all the bells and whistles but they never worked correctly...this is the right phone! because the voice is clear one does not need as much volume as with the GE phone. everything can be done from the phone keypad, unlike the vTech phone and the buttons don't start failing within 6 months as do the buttons on the vTech phones.

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by ottabealaw can be read at Walmart
 
ottabealaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (21 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Attractive and Efficient!
 
I have used this kettle for the past week and have been very happy with how easy it is to use. All you have to do is fill it with water plug it in turn it on and you have very hot water in 6 minutes. The kettle itself is very attractive and looks great in my kitchen. I also like how quiet it is when it is heating the water.The only things I am not totally satisfied with are how very hot the ceramic kettle gets after heating and that it does not come with a warm setting. For just one cup of t...

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Kristeen P. can be read at Target
 
Kristeen P.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great!
 
I have been using this tea kettle for a little over a week now. It is very easy to use and the water is boiling in only a few minutes. This kettle is best for family gatherings where you need a hot kettle of water ready for guests. When I wanted one cup of tea during the day- I found it easier to just heat up water in the microwave. Over all this tea kettle works great is heavy duty stylish and very easy to use.

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Rachel W. can be read at Target
 
Rachel W.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
54% (6 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Purchased this phone for my mother b/c she needed a larger display screen. Had to use Site to Store due to the stores not carrying it and was very pleased all the way around. This phone has a lot of settings and even speaks the info of the person who is calling if you choose. The phone has so far operated perfectly. We had our previous Panasonic phone for over 8 years and loved it and look forward to using this one for years to come.

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by WMRevExp can be read at Walmart
 
WMRevExp
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bella Electric Ceramic Kettle
 
I absolutely love the kettle. It heated the water quickly and efficiently and it did not make that horrible whistling noise that regular tea kettles make. I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks so much for letting me try it. I will use it hopefully for many years to come.

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Corinna can be read at Target
 
Corinna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone for the price.
 
I have had this phone only for a week. Phone was working well except when returning the receiver for the base without adequate light, I accidentally hit one of the emergency buttons which deactivated the receiver, meaning the receiver just stopped functioning. I was unable to locate any button on the receiver and/or the base to reactivate the receiver. I read through the instruction manual to find a solution but still no luck. I decided to remove the batteries in the receiver and immediately put...

Panasonic KX-TG6591T DECT 60 Plus Expandable Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by snuke can be read at Walmart
 
snuke
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1669 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter