I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic Reviews

KX-TG9381T
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$111 - $185 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phone for home office
 
What's great about it: Bluetooth capability, all the items What's not so great: Nothing so far! This is a great phone for a home busines requiring two lines. I have been using panasonic for my home phone with absolutely no problems. So I should have bought a Panasonic for my office, but tried an RCA two line phone and have gone through two of them. So stick with the Panasonic. Excellent and a bonus the Panasonic has bluetooth. Now I use a bluetooth and can do other things besides just sitting ...

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by v1940 can be read at Best Buy
 
v1940
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2010
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so disappointed
 
After owning 2 Panasonic 2 line cordless phones that I loved, purchasing the 3rd came with little thought. BUT - this one is difficult to navigate. Caller ID is accessible after a series of button presses instead of just the up down arrow as in past phones. No indicator light on handset for new messages, ring tones are scary and loud...esp for an office setting. SO SORRY I BOUGHT THIS. I have to pay a restocking fee to send it back so I am stuck. Design team dropped the ball on this one.

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by carlyk can be read at Walmart
 
carlyk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
In general, this 2-line phone is average
 
What's great about it: Panasonic is usually a very reliable brand and the sound quality is good. What's not so great: The missing features mentioned above. I've had Panasonic 2-line cordless phones before and purchased this one for two reasons: first, my old one's sound quality was deteriorating; and two, there are very few make and model options. My previous system was Uniden that had a nice feature this model is without. I was able to label each extension (ie, Bedroom, Den, Office) rather th...

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by realphoneman can be read at Best Buy
 
realphoneman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2010
User Location: S. O., NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost Great
 
Generally speaking the system has done exactly what we wanted it to. Clarity and range are good. It is fairly straightforward to set up and use. The manual had to be referenced a few times (not meant as a criticism), but the necessary answers were in it. The system would have gotten a 5 with a few features. 1) Have a way for handsets to get more default settings from the base station. Most important would be for the base station to manage the phone book and distribute that to the handsets. 2) Ba...

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by Baz can be read at Walmart
 
Baz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice phone for the money
 
What's great about it: easy to set up, good sound quality. speakerphone clear, bluetooth and 2 line What's not so great: feels very lightweight so i am not sure how it will hold up as this is a new purchase I read a lot of reviews on other 2 line phones before i choose this one. I have always liked panasonic phone products as they have had good sound quality and have been durable. This product had a few features that helped make my decision. It has 2 lines and is bluetooth capable. Also, the b...

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by asolo can be read at Best Buy
 
asolo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2010
User Location: highlands, nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Phone
 
What's great about it: Sound quality, range of features, excellent two-line phone What's not so great: No talking caller ID This is my third Panasonic phone in the DECT series...and I am very pleased with this two line phone. I decided to get a two line to support a home office and wanted to stay with the Panasonic brand as we have been very happy with our other phones. This is a great phone, hands down better than most others on the market. I have read other reviews about the bluetooth and la...

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by Chuck12 can be read at Best Buy
 
Chuck12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2010
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love my new model phone.
 
What's great about it: Easy to set up and use. This is a great portable phone: lightweight, good value, easy to use, no expensive battery requiring hours of charging. A total WINNER!!! andThis product has...
Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by devilart can be read at Best Buy
 
devilart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Poor range
 
I had 2.4 gh phomes befor that would work a half a block away. This one start to breakup within 50'. I might as well have a long cord.

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by Denbeau can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Denbeau
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location: Peoria, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so disappointed
 
After owning 2 Panasonic 2 line cordless phones that I loved, purchasing the 3rd came with little thought. BUT - this one is difficult to navigate. Caller ID is accessible after a series of button presses instead of just the up down arrow as in past phones. No indicator light on handset for new messages, ring tones are scary and loud...esp for an office setting. SO SORRY I BOUGHT THIS. I have to pay a restocking fee to send it back so I am stuck. Design team dropped the ball on this one.

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by carlyk can be read at Abt Electronics
 
carlyk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not As Easy As Previous Model
 
Accessing the answering machine and caller I.D. from the handsets is complex and cumbersome. Previous model had 3 mailboxes...this one has only 1.

Panasonic KX-TG9381T 60 Expandable Cordless 2-Line Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Metallic review by Robert can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Robert
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: Jersey City, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  443 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter