I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black Reviews

RP-HS16-K
Add Alert For Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $14 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
won't stay on ear
 
The sound quality is good and they are light weight. However they won't stay hooked on my ears. I have average size ears. These just keep fallling off no matter how I place them on my ear. the hook is a little too big and not shaped properly to stay on my ear comfortable. I think these would be better for someone with larger ears. I will try to to keep bending then in to shape but I have had no luck with that.

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by ndt730 can be read at Walmart
 
ndt730
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Want hurt ears?
 
I bought to listen to recorded meeting minutes. They do not fit over my ears. Made for some with bigger ears I guess. PLUS the bud part is hard and hurts as it rest on my ear. Please do not waste your money.

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Town Office can be read at Quill
 
Town Office
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2015
User Location: Maine
Review From: User Review
 
Great Headphones
 
I'm years late yet still have these headphones. Something is off about one of the ears, though, so I have to do a bit of fiddling around with the audio jack so that both ears work, but it was good when I bought it so don't like that stop you. Nothing lasts forever.

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Matthew Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew Johnson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
and they are awful for small ears i can't even keep them seated around my ears if you have abnormal ears these are perfect but t
 
They said hinge adjustment there's nothing adjustable about these, and they are awful for small ears i can't even keep them seated around my ears if you have abnormal ears these are perfect but they are garbage for me... it's a freaking struggle just to get the ear peice in my ear n keep them hooked onto my ears

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by robert joseph brevard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
robert joseph brevard
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I loved these headphones
 
For the price, I loved these headphones. Of course given the design and drivers used these won't provide you with anything related to base. But the hooks are a great way to keep these in your ear while intense cardio at the gym.

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Rawad Akhand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rawad Akhand
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a good buy.
 
Headphones are awesome, functional, a little firmer than I expected but that's okay. I would recommend it to anyone who is a runner especially.

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great earphones

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Raymundo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raymundo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Decent Temporary headphone replacement
 
Decent headphones,Didn't hold up as well while boxing hahaWhich is what I got them for. Quality of sound is mediocre.

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Tobias can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tobias
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I've bought these 5 times since 2012, a time tested product.
 
I've been coming back to these headphones year and after year. The sound quality isn't top notch, but it is good enough for the gym and they last so much longer than other ear bud style headphones I've bought in the past. Unlike most headphones I buy, which fail suddenly, these just seem to get quieter and quieter until I throw them out (a weakening signal?). It takes them a year or so to break which is fine because I use them really hard (by snagging the cable on gym equipment and by soaking th...

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Tyler T. Vidricksen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler T. Vidricksen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Like

Panasonic RP-HS16-K Ear Clip Black review by Joanne V. Delawrence can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joanne V. Delawrence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  854 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter