I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System Reviews

SCPT750
Add Alert For Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$320 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Nice System..Met my expectations
 
I am very pleased with the system, the wireless link works perfect, the hdmi connection to my hdtv is sharp and clear.Surround sound is great, I wish it had seperate volume control for each speaker but i can live without. Great system for the money.

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by DPK can be read at Crutchfield
 
DPK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2007
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
92% (105 of 113) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great for my application
 
I bought this system to put into a camper. The "wireless" rear speakers were crucial for my needs as I did not want the wire running from the base unit across the camper. No, the rear spearker are not completely wireless, but at least you don't have to run the wires from the main unit to the rear speakers(this is discussed in the "Hands On Research" tab).One review mentioned that there was no independent volume control, not true. After installation (which only took about 15 minutes fo...

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by Keon can be read at Crutchfield
 
Keon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2007
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
91% (43 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic SC-PT750
 
System was easy to install. The so called rear (wireless)speakers are not wireless. They have wires attached to them. The wires then go to a wireless receiver. It should not be called wireless when it is not. The component does not have near enough input and output jacks for the price! The subwoofer needs to have more punch. Not enough power for the audiophile. The remote control is too complicated and not user friendly. I wish I would have bought the Onkyo or the Sony..

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by Justin can be read at Crutchfield
 
Justin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2007
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
56% (29 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent System
 
Good quality sound output, the wireless rear speakers work great! DVD works great, especially the upconvert to HD. The sound is rich and the bass is deep, the only knock I have is the volume is a little low for cranking out music.

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by Jason can be read at Rakuten
 
Jason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2007
User Location: Chisholm MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value
 
Bought for use in bedroom with 32 in. LCD TV. Easy to set up and use. Wireless rear speakers keep wiring simple. Appropriate value for low price.

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by Kenneth can be read at Crutchfield
 
Kenneth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2008
User Location: Ocean Pines, MD
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Techno Dummies Rejoice
 
This unit has everything I wanted -- good sound -- "wireless" rear sound -- and most of all, even a technodummy like me could assemble the unit. Even though I made a couple of small mistakes (carpenters call it "measure twice, cut once") all I had to do was revert back to the instructions and reread them. A good buy!

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by gordielewis can be read at Rakuten
 
gordielewis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2007
User Location: Owego, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Techno Dummies Rejoice
 
This unit has everything I wanted -- good sound -- "wireless" rear sound -- and most of all, even a technodummy like me could assemble the unit. Even though I made a couple of small mistakes (carpenters call it "measure twice, cut once") all I had to do was revert back to the instructions and reread them. A good buy!

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by gordielewis can be read at Rakuten
 
gordielewis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2007
User Location: Owego, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NO INPUT!
 
The only way you could get digital sound is if you input XM radio or play a dvd through the unit. If you want to input your cable/sat tv or game system, your are out of luck! There is an external music port for stereo sound, and ports for radio, but thats it!

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by Rick can be read at Crutchfield
 
Rick
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2010
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic SCPT750 T750 Home Theater System review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  65 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter