I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone Reviews

KX-TG2632B  |  KXTG2632B
Add Alert For Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great phone, new features
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) i threw my old panasonic phone against the wall and it didn't work very well after that. so, i had a good excuse to replace it with a new phone with the features i wanted--1)a set of cordless phones, one base, and an additional charger i could keep in the other side of the house, 2)digital answering machine because i screen my calls, 3)caller i....

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terri, New Jersey
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) This phone came as a refurbished white phone when I ordered a NEW BLACK phone. It came just thrown together in a brown shipping box! Very very disappointed! this is supposed to be a christmas gift, now it is too late to replace it. PLEASE make sure you know what you are getting from this buyer before you purchase it!

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
18% (2 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value...
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) ...and quality. Of the choises, this filled my needs the best. I am very pleased with it

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost perfect
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) This phone is almost perfect. Perfect functioning, perfect quality of hearing and sound. Good price, not expensive.Only two negative points: 1) very small buttons almost invisible. and 2) This phone carry two only-110V-AC-DC-adapters. I live in a 220V AC country. So I must to use an extra adapter (220/110V) So: Panasonic: put a simple mult...

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product.. Worth the price!!
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) This is my second purchase of the same phone. I am having the first piece for more than 4 months now and it is working pretty fine. The reception (with my vonage connection) is very good. Also, the price is decent in amazon.com.On the flip side, the second handset records the calls taken through the first handset as missed calls (and vice ...

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ring volume is too low
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) Ring volume is too lowBattery drains in couple of hoursDial pad does not have any light.

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Phone in 2.4
 
No back-light on Talk/Off/speaker/mute button so it is not easy to use this handset during night time,It is good than my uniden 5.8 ph

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review by RamSiru can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RamSiru
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2006
User Location: LA, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PHONE
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) GREAT FAETURES , DIRECTIONS EASY TO UNDERSTAND, DOES EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT WILL DO.. GREAT RANGE; MUCH SMALLER AND COMPACT THAN AN OLDER VERSION OF THE SAME MODEL. GOOD BUY! :)

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phones small buttons...
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2632B 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets (Electronics) I like the phone but have 2 minor complaints. The buttons are quite small and are a little difficult to punch accurately. Second, the buttons are not backlit, so they cannot be seen in the dark. I need to make calls in the middle of the night, so this is an annoyance for me. The reception and battery life are good.

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good
 
Dual Handsets from Panasonic are really good and nice looking. Good battery life and very good sound quality.

Panasonic KXTG2632B TG2632B Cordless Telephone - 1 x Phone Lines - Black - Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter