I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD Reviews

KXTG4023N  |  KX-TG4023N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $100 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Clear and full of features
 
This is a GREAT phone. Love Panasonic!!! It comes with a recorder and 3 hand sets. The range on these is exceptional - it reaches app. 12 block my mailbox. It is very clear. Love the programmable numbers etc. Finally a set of instructions for a phone that are easy to follow - i.e. easy set-up. Panasonic has a winner with this set IMO.The only drawbacks - "and they are ever so slight" - is the volume control is easily slipped into "speaker" mode. This is probably more the end user...

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by Calvin513 can be read at Sears
 
Calvin513
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2011
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (362 of 362) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no buzzing with wi fi
 
I had an older cordless 5.8 ghz phone and wireless set up for my computers. I always had a buzzing noises in the background when talk on them. did a little research and found out it was the bandwidth of my phone. done my google search and reviews, this is the best phone for the money. NO MORE BUZZING! so far no additional problems noted. just wish i could download ringtones.

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by reseacheseverything can be read at Walmart
 
reseacheseverything
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (39 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
I have purchased quite a few cordless phones. Some were poor quality and others had poor battery life. This model is very well made and has excellent battery life. The speakerphone works well and the range is sufficient for our household.

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by Tonyron227 can be read at Walmart
 
Tonyron227
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good phone set for the money
 
This is a very adequate phone set and a great value for the money, especially with the Black Friday rebate that was offered. Base stations are a litle lightweight relative to the Uniden set I am replacing but the cost of new batteries for the old set are more than the cost of these new phones.

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by BKayH can be read at Office Depot
 
BKayH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2010
User Location: Montana
Review From: User Review
 
98% (73 of 74) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Cordless Phone With Answering Machine - Recommended
 
This Panasonic "KX-TG4021N Cordless Phone with Answering Machine" works well and is fairly easy to setup. We bought this phone for my "aging" mother who does not handle technology well. After adjusting some of the default settings (particularly volume and number of rings before the answering machine picks up), this is proved to be a good choice for her. Here are my observations:Pros -+ Good Features; answering machine, speaker phone, and Caller ID+ Easy Basic Setup; after...

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by C. F. Hill "CFH" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. F. Hill "CFH"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2010
User Location: South-Central, PA USA
Review From: User Review
 
98% (64 of 65) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone - lousy paint
 
The phones work great. They exhibit excellent battery life and are clear in sound quality. I really love the different ring tones they have. I really like the intercom function from one station to another. Now my wife doesn't need to yell at me from upstairs - she can use the intercom function on the handset.My only complaint with these phones is the paint they use below some of the buttons. After 2-3 weeks of usage, the paint has completely worn off. The actual buttons stay gr...

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by J. Leary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Leary
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2010
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
98% (122 of 124) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The phone system is ok!!!
 
I expected lighted keypads, 99% of the even the cheap brand phones has this. Plus the range is very poor for a DECT 6.0

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by ajax1414 can be read at Best Buy
 
ajax1414
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2010
User Location: Miami, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
98% (49 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You don\u2019t always get what you pay for.
 
I bought this new DECT 6.0 model because the previous model had great reviews, and everyone was saying, \u201cbuy a Panasonic\u201d. The salesman said the batteries were AAA and inexpensive to replace. I had have had good luck with that brand in the past so I bought one.

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by dave330 can be read at Best Buy
 
dave330
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2010
User Location: Lincoln, NE
Review From: User Review
 
96% (114 of 118) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Returning this item today
 
I bought this phone about a week ago, and it's going back today.This is at least the fourth Panasonic cordless phone/system I have owned in a row, so I have been largely satisfied with prior models. This one really disappoints, though.

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by ChristopherV can be read at Best Buy
 
ChristopherV
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2010
User Location: Otay Ranch (Chula Vista), CA
Review From: User Review
 
95% (63 of 66) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone at an Affordable Price!!!
 
I recently switched to an internet based telephone system and needed a telephone to replace my cordless phones. This was the perfect phone and as an added bonus it came with an extra handset. This phone does not slow down or interfere with my internet. You can select from several ring tones and find one that suits your taste. My only drawback is when you have a new message, you have to get accustomed to seeing the small red play button blinking red. It can be a bit easy to miss it at times, bu...

Panasonic KX-TG4023N System Cordless DECT 6.0 1x6 2 Handsets TAD review by swtie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
swtie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  620 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter