I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset Reviews

KX-TCA400
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $42 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
awesome headset
 
GREAT headset. Noise cancelling really works. I hate the behind-the-ear headset. My house has thin walls (the old pre 1950s house) and my dog barks in the next room. The clarity is amazing and you can't even hear if someone is cutting the grass outside the window!!!!

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by kcjohnson can be read at Walmart
 
kcjohnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (52 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
I had to purchase a headset for my new job at home. This works great. You don't sound like your in a tunnel from the other end. The reception is clear and crisp. Would recommend this product.

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by FloridaCountyGirl can be read at Walmart
 
FloridaCountyGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (38 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for working at home.
 
This are very lightweight and are easy to use. They are very compatible with the AT&T 2line speakerphone (also sold at WalMart).

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by MrMiltswife can be read at Walmart
 
MrMiltswife
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
I love this headset. It fits comfortably on my head without slipping, like those over-the-ear microphones do. The sound comes through clearly on both ends - no more people telling me they can't hear me. I use my headset at my at-home office, when doing client consultations by phone and I need my hands free to type. The most difficult thing about this headset is finding a phone with a headset jack - they just don't seem to make them much anymore. I got a Panasonic model KX-TGA652 phone and it wor...

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by shopbunny718 can be read at Walmart
 
shopbunny718
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm unable to use it.
 
This product come with a 2.5 jack\nit needs to be 3.5 jack to use it with the phone.\nI went to the Walmart store but they do not have an adapter to go from 2.5 to 3.5.\nI have the product but I'm not able to use it.\nI think it is a good product, I'm just unable to use it.\nRick

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by mrclick can be read at Walmart
 
mrclick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
48% (13 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great headset
 
This has worked great for me. I use it when on long conference calls when working from home.

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by HelloKitty1124 can be read at Walmart
 
HelloKitty1124
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Great product but when callers call on a cell phone volume is often times only at a medium level, dispite the fact that handset is set at max This is not the fault of this excellent product. Rastis

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by Rastis can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rastis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Great product but when callers call on a cell phone volume is often times only at a medium level, dispite the fact that handset is set at max This is not the fault of this excellent product. Rastis

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by Rastis can be read at HHGregg
 
Rastis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good all purpose
 
I like the lite weight ear phone and mic. The boom is adjustable. Sound is good quality. It helps me to be able to use the phone and do paperwork or keyboard work without putting a cramp in my neck. I like that it covers my ear and does not go in like a earbud.

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by jayogi can be read at Walmart
 
jayogi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mediocre Voice Quality
 
I bought this headset to replace my mechanically broken Plantronics. The Panasonic was far less expensive, but folks at the other end of my phone calls say my voice is muffled, compared with my old Plantronics or my cordless handset alone. On the plus side, I can hear them clearly, and their maximum volume is much higher than the Plantronics.

Panasonic KX-TCA400 Single Ear Noise Canceling Headset review by RSBamBam can be read at Walmart
 
RSBamBam
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1428 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter