I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones Reviews

KX-TGA405B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $74 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does the trick
 
Use the phone system at a cottage in West Michigan. House is 400' from the water and we always wanted an intercom and phone on the beach. Put it in a sealed box between the house and beach and now we can leave the cell phones in the house and have house phone, cell phone and intercom with us.

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by JeffH123 can be read at Walmart
 
JeffH123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (29 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super Performance, Small Package
 
I put my phones base unit in the center of basement. I then put the extender on the upstairs front porch. I can now send and receive calls from inside my pole building about 200' from the porch. If I go too far inside I lose the signal. I can also send and receive calls from out on the pond at least 300' from the front porch. This extender works great and it is just what I needed to enable me to get around the property and not miss a call.

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by mnwebdesign can be read at Best Buy
 
mnwebdesign
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2013
User Location: Cambridge, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First ranger extender & I love it!!
 
Got the extender so the phone base we put in my husband's shop would work better. You would almost think the base is in the house, that's how clear it is. The shop is a good 275 feet away from our home. This saves the expense of putting in another line. LOVE IT!!!

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: Victoria, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First ranger extender & I love it!!
 
Got the extender so the phone base we put in my husband's shop would work better. You would almost think the base is in the house, that's how clear it is. The shop is a good 275 feet away from our home. This saves the expense of putting in another line. LOVE IT!!!

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: Victoria, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First ranger extender & I love it!!
 
Got the extender so the phone base we put in my husband's shop would work better. You would almost think the base is in the house, that's how clear it is. The shop is a good 275 feet away from our home. This saves the expense of putting in another line. LOVE IT!!!

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at HHGregg
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: Victoria, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Well
 
Please read the review wherein the pairing instructions are clearly delineated. My experience was that the process required less than a minute to complete. The Extender allows us to send a strong signal past a brick wall. Now we can use our cordless telephone anywhere on our 1/4 acre lot, home and outbuildings. The clarity is outstanding. I use the Extender with a Panasonic DEC 6, model number, KX-TG47XX. It was NOT on the list of supported devices.

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by jbbmttx can be read at Staples
 
jbbmttx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location: Beaunont, TX
Review From: User Review
 
94% (34 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Well
 
Please read the review wherein the pairing instructions are clearly delineated. My experience was that the process required less than a minute to complete. The Extender allows us to send a strong signal past a brick wall. Now we can use our cordless telephone anywhere on our 1/4 acre lot, home and outbuildings. The clarity is outstanding. I use the Extender with a Panasonic DEC 6, model number, KX-TG47XX. It was NOT on the list of supported devices.

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by jbbmttx can be read at Abt Electronics
 
jbbmttx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location: Beaunont, TX
Review From: User Review
 
94% (34 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Well
 
Please read the review wherein the pairing instructions are clearly delineated. My experience was that the process required less than a minute to complete. The Extender allows us to send a strong signal past a brick wall. Now we can use our cordless telephone anywhere on our 1/4 acre lot, home and outbuildings. The clarity is outstanding. I use the Extender with a Panasonic DEC 6, model number, KX-TG47XX. It was NOT on the list of supported devices.

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by jbbmttx can be read at HHGregg
 
jbbmttx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location: Beaunont, TX
Review From: User Review
 
94% (34 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked perfectly
 
We bought this to extend the range of our cordless phone down to a metal shop building we have. It's about 90 feet away. We have the base unit in the basement and put one extender in an upstairs window facing the shop. We put another extender in the window at the shop. It picks upthe signal just fine. Much easier than running another phone line down to the shop.

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by Teresa T can be read at Walmart
 
Teresa T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no instructions
 
why ship a product without 1 word of instructions? It has to be registered to the base unit and you can snoop around the internet and find the instructions which are quite simple. But why would Panasonic ship a unit without a single word of instructions?????? It seems to do the job, the range of my phone system is very good, so I guess everything is okay. I wish I knew what the lights on the unit mean in their different colors.

Panasonic KX-TGA405B Range Extender for Select DECT 60 Plus Cordless Phones review by rw can be read at Staples
 
rw
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
82% (41 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1933 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter