I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black Reviews

KX-TCA430
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $55 (88 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not easily broken and works the same as day one.
 
I don't regret my purchase. Still works great even though my daughter gets a hold of it from time to time. I have been using this headset everyday for 4 months. My callers hear my fine and it also cancels out background noise. Mute function works great. I feel that anything that can make it through a baby's reaching, grabbing and biting for 2 months plus extended use for 4 months, deserves a good review.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by mlynnea can be read at Best Buy
 
mlynnea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2010
User Location: Morrow, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (55 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent buy
 
An excellent product. Volume control and mute features really come in handy. Collapsable design makes headset easy to store away. Only drawback is that you have to continuously hold the mute button down to use that feature. I wish there was a constant mute on/off option.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by Danny can be read at Staples
 
Danny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2008
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (42 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent buy
 
An excellent product. Volume control and mute features really come in handy. Collapsable design makes headset easy to store away. Only drawback is that you have to continuously hold the mute button down to use that feature. I wish there was a constant mute on/off option.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by Danny can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Danny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2008
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (42 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent buy
 
An excellent product. Volume control and mute features really come in handy. Collapsable design makes headset easy to store away. Only drawback is that you have to continuously hold the mute button down to use that feature. I wish there was a constant mute on/off option.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by Danny can be read at HHGregg
 
Danny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2008
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (42 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy
 
I bought the headset to use with a new Panasonic home phone, and I am very well pleased with it. The headset is very light, has a nice adjustable fit, comfortable on the ear, and has a volume control on the connecting wire. And, it is very well priced.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by Cipher469 can be read at Best Buy
 
Cipher469
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2012
User Location: St Petersburg, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised, very happy.
 
If you need a hands free set for your cordless phone, this will serve you just fine. Comfortable. The only thing I would change is the mute button. You have to keep it continually pushed with your finger, there isn't any way to lock it on. I just use the mute feature on the phone handset instead.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by HeadsetUser can be read at Best Buy
 
HeadsetUser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: Albuquerque, NM
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good gizmo for the price
 
This unit is about the only thing on the market for a regular land line phone anymore that isn't over-the-moon expensive. We were just looking for something simple and inexpensive to free up our hands while on the phone. Seems you can get this product or get a wireless unit for lots of money. So we took this one, and it works very well. We are getting the promised sound quality, too. All in all, it's a very good headset for the price.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by PhoneHead can be read at Best Buy
 
PhoneHead
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2012
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good general use headset
 
This Panasonic headset provides basic features at a low cost. It is excellent for general use, and is very comfortable to wear.

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2011
User Location: Streamwood, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well, just one small complaint
 
The headset works well and I have had a lot of compliments on the sound quality - an improvement over my previous headset (that I was very happy with until it developed a short at the plug). No one was complaining about the other headset... They just noticed that this one sounded better, clearer and louder.I chose this particular model because it was the least expensive model with a mute button. The mute button is not something that can be set YOU HAVE TO HOLD IT. Since I give and attend a lot o...

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by Cheryl624 can be read at Walmart
 
Cheryl624
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2012
User Location: Hemet, CA
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for the price
 
Nice headset. I like the volume control although I always have it on high. Sometimes people can tell that I am on a headset but it doesn't seem to be annoying. Good voice clarity. I like that the microphone is a little flexible and you can move it to where you want it to be.(hide full review)

Panasonic KX-TCA430 Microphone Headset for Most Telephones - Black review by RegularWalmartShopper117 can be read at Walmart
 
RegularWalmartShopper117
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2011
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2136 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter