I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGE263S
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$87 - $129 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic KX-TGE263S best in the market
 
I did many hours of online research and review searching before purchasing this set. First of all, you CAN"T beat the price for everything you get PLUS the awesome sound quality!Now....what you get. Three cell phone extensions throughout the house! Or six if you want to expand. Yup, you can add 2 cell phones PLUS 1 headset via Bluetooth. However, only 2 can be used at one time, for example, taking a cell call through them using a Bluetooth headset. You also can transfer your contacts from your c...

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by Jules64 can be read at Walmart
 
Jules64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great Paired with Cell Phone
 
First off, don't mean to relate my life story here, but just very happy/excited about this phone.

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by ojcanuc can be read at Best Buy
 
ojcanuc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2014
User Location: Sterling, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great Paired with Cell Phone
 
First off, don't mean to relate my life story here, but just very happy/excited about this phone. Bought this exclusively to pair with a cell phone, so that we could make and receive cell calls directly from these handsets. The cell phone we were looking to pair belongs to my dad, who's disabled and isn't able to move around the house all that great. Plus he had a heck of a time using the cell due to its small size: he was always dropping it, pressing the wrong buttons, and not able to read the...

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by ojcanuc can be read at Best Buy
 
ojcanuc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great System!
 
Very good system especially for the price. System has quality sound suitable for mid to large size room. Subwoofer is actually very powerful so beware if you live in an apartment. Be advised that the remote is very small and there are no buttons in the system so you cant operate it without the remote. I havent taken time to see if you can purchase the remote separately. This system also does not have a hdmi connection. Overall a very good system at an affordable price just dont lose the remote!

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by Nikki can be read at Target
 
Nikki
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (50 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE IT!
 
I'm very happy with this steamer. It's easy to work it's easy to clean. Overall very good steamer.

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by solione can be read at Walmart
 
solione
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
5% (1 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great Paired with Cell Phone
 
First off, don't mean to relate my life story here, but just very happy/excited about this phone.\n\nBought this exclusively to pair with a cell phone, so that we could make and receive cell calls directly from these handsets. The cell phone we were looking to pair belongs to my dad, who's disabled and isn't able to move around the house all that great. Plus he had a heck of a time using the cell due to its small size: he was always dropping it, pressing the wrong buttons, and not able to read t...

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by ojcanuc can be read at Best Buy
 
ojcanuc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
What a phone!!!!!!
 
I bought this phone to replace an older Panasonic model that had stopped working. I was hoping this new Panasonic phone system would at least be comparable to my old one, but no. I had exceptional clarity with the old model, but this one has absolutely terrible feedback and a reverb sound that makes it difficult to hear the caller without asking them to repeat what they said. This will be my last Panasonic phone purchase due to these problems. If you are in the market for a new phone system I wo...

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by RunOutOfInk can be read at Walmart
 
RunOutOfInk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
240% (12 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific Phone for Business or Home
 
I purchased this phone for my home business and am considering getting another set for our home. The sound quality is terrific. The only thing is that I would rather it had better instructions for the menu - I entered the wrong number for my telephone company voice mail and now can't change it. Little things like that are a little difficult but would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a decent phone. Love the extra handsets that come with it - that's ALWAYS handy when you're in a different r...

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by VerySatisfied can be read at Best Buy
 
VerySatisfied
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2014
User Location: Macomb MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This product is great.
 
I love my tablet! Its great for games surfing the web emails and so much more. My favorite part is turning the tv off when someone else has the remote!

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by Jam21 can be read at Target
 
Jam21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Limits Smart Phone wifi capability
 
I like most aspects of the KX-TGE263S. A wired headset works well. It extends the cell phone operating range mitigating poor cell signal reception. Down side is wifi connection to network will not co-exist with bluetooth pairing to KX-TGE263S. Too use cell wifi, the bluetooth must be unpaired. Confirmed by Geek Squad. Problem disavowed by Panasonic: "It's not our problem." All other wifi connected devices unaffected.

Panasonic KX-TGE263S Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume- 3 Handsets review by Techie can be read at Best Buy
 
Techie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2835 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter