I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset Reviews

KX-TGD584M2
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $180 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phones
 
These phones solve the problem of scrambling for your cell. We have the 5 handsets spread around the house - now when either my cell or my wife’s rings, every handset in the house rings, and lets us know which cell is being called. Both of us can receive or make calls from any handset in the house. I linked our cells up in 2 minutes. The voice announcement for text messages is a big plus too. No, the base answering machine does not store messages from the cells, only the land line. But we plan t...

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by the_tominator can be read at Amazon.Com
 
the_tominator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Loving this Panasonic phone solution
 
Setup was very easy. Satellite phones connected automatically. Sound quality is excellent. Bluetooth pairing was easy and I can answer my landline or my cellphone with the handsets. The one heavy duty handset is awesome. Waterproof, well cushioned against drops and perfect for my workshop. Installing the batteries and charging the handsets was also simple. What a great set.

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by J. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic Rugged Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone
 
This 3 handset system includes one rugged handset with a padded, waterproof case that also floats. The system includes all the features you would expect in a modern cordless, answering machine system with a couple extras. It is also expandable up to six handsets.The main extra feature is the Bluetooth feature that allows you to connect two cell phones that become part of the system. Make and receive phone calls to or from the landline or cell from any handset, including the cell phones.The calle...

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by Tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic support
 
very good. panasonic help is a little dicy

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by charles m. vance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
charles m. vance
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Current phones...
 
Very nice phones. They were easy to put together and are attractive and compatible with other phones and voicemail. The one touch components are also quite nice and modern. Nice Panasonic phones.

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by Angelia Vernon Menchan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angelia Vernon Menchan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic Rugged Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone
 
I already have a previous generation Panasonic Link2Cell Cordless Phone. I have had it for about 8-10 years now. It has been the best performing cordless phone system I have ever used, thus far. So when asked to perform a review of this phone, I was excited to see the improvements.The phone arrives in a rather small box. It is tightly packaged inside with no wasted space at all. It will take maybe 15 minutes to unbox, connect the base and 2 handsets, and go through the phone set up. There are se...

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by Buckerou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Buckerou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really a fantastic little Phone System...
 
I’ve stuck with Panasonic phones over the last 20 years as I’ve never been disappointed and they’ve served me well. I replaced our current phones with this system and it’s totally easy installation, as you just have to plug them in. My iPhone synced perfectly with no trouble.Maybe my old Panasonic phones were just wearing out but there is just an incredible difference in sound and clarity. The range and battery life is good and I can leave the phone off the charger base for at least a couple of ...

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by Kathleen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathleen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Rugged
 
Still playing with settings speaker phone has static noise otherwise great.

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by Nicky C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicky C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As described
 
Doesn't have all the things I am used to but good purchase

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by D Gyur can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D Gyur
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality phones - I really like the rugged feature
 
Soooo.... I took this up on the roof with me so that I could use it to call my insurance company after a hailstorm while taking pictures with my cell phone. Good thing I had the rugged phone. I dropped it, watch it tumble down the asphalt shingle roof and then fall two stories. Went down to it and it looked fine and still worked great. The only thing is that I feel like they are a little expensive, but they work well and the rugged phone is a nice option for clumsy people like me

Panasonic KX-TGD584M2 Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Standard Handsets + 1 Rugged Handset review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter