I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M Reviews

KX-TGD564M
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$89 - $130 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Big buttons, good sound, poor battery
 
Bought this and used for about a month. At first we loved the big buttons and the voice telling you who was calling (phone number) was a cute touch. The quality of the speaker was good. But then there were too many negatives. The phone is very slim, so cradling it on your shoulder didn't work. The screen only lights up when you pick it up, so you can't see at night who's calling. And the battery on the phone kept going out, even if the phone was on the charger all day, resulting in lost calls al...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by SteveG can be read at Best Buy
 
SteveG
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent home phone with bluetooth
 
I love this phone. I had some AT&T Dect Bluetooth phones that wouldn't last more than 3 hours and the batteries were getting harder to find so after looking in Wal-Mart for replacements I picked up a Panasonic link2cell. I love it so much I took it back, went to Best Buy and got a set with 4 phones. It connects to both of my mobile phones just like the AT&T but also allows me to connect a Bluetooth headset to use with my landline. The verbal, audible and visual text/facebook/etc alerts are great...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by TajLibra can be read at Best Buy
 
TajLibra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again.
 
My old Panasonic still works, but it is ancient and the buttons got soft and difficult to use after many years. I was hesitant to buy a new phone because most products are cheaply made, rarely work well and last for years as this my replaced phone did. I think Panasonic products, particularly phones seem better made than most. My replacement phone is well made, easy to use and only slightly different than original one, hence little learning curve. It is a new improved version.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by SantaP can be read at Walmart
 
SantaP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product
 
Had an earlier version of this phone.It would only block 30 calls.Telemarketers were killing me.I bought tbis phone because it would block 150 calls.Only reason why I switched.I would give this phone 5 stars if it was not so complicated.Panasonic went overboard with options.Reliability,link to cell,call blocking,answering machine,low cost should be the major focus.Way to many options.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by Rmk can be read at Walmart
 
Rmk
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a great concept!
 
I am really impressed with this system. Sometime wgatcwe wish for comes true. I have been thinking of eliminating my land Lind in my business. What would I do if another person needs to get the phone or they want to speak to Simone, run to the other room with my CEL phone. Now I have 4 units around the office and I can answer my cell phone from anywhere there in the office. Incredible. I did much research before purchasing. It is the best by far.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by Larry can be read at Walmart
 
Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not quite adequate quality and features
 
My two major complaints are: 1) The quality of the sound is terrible for some callers. There is an echo/ringing quality that sounds like they are talking in a tin can. In addition to this Panasonic phone, I still have my AT&T cordless/landline phone hooked up and available in three locations in the house. When the sound is bad enough using the Panasonic phone, I can pick up an AT&T handset and hear the caller much better. (The only reason I bought the Panasonic is because the message function on...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by Butch can be read at Best Buy
 
Butch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
yes
 
Ease of set, good technical support. Ease of operation. I would suggest they make cradle for phone heavier so it would set firmly on desk or wherever one places it if not using a wall bracket.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by Unsavy tech can be read at Walmart
 
Unsavy tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (7 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad Conntection
 
This phone continued to connection issues while I was having an conversation. I could hear the person I was speaking with, but they could not hear me. Numerous times I would not have a dial tone or once I called someone the phone would disconnect.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by Kym can be read at Walmart
 
Kym
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
55% (10 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would NOT buy this system again
 
What the advertising does not tell you is that, while the system will link with your cellphone (At least some of the time. Currently I cannot dial out using this system, although it did when I set it up.), the answering machine will not. This product is intended only for people who still have a landline.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by Michael can be read at Walmart
 
Michael
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (6 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Difficult to say
 
Can't find batteries for a previous Panasonic which worked well. This new model has features which we do not understand nor do we really want. We really need to talk with someone to be able to evaluate. Do not want phone to audibly announce incoming caller, do not under stand all these cell phone connections, nor Bluetooth items.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGD564M review by curious can be read at Brandsmart
 
curious
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2017
User Location: northern Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
37% (6 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1430 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter