I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A Reviews

KX-TGD563A
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$58 - $90 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Blue tooth range is very average
 
I bought this phone because I wanted to connect my cell phone and my wife's phone to home phone. It connects easily but its Bluetooth range is very average or you can say poor. We have 2 storey home and Panasonic phone base is one first floor. When my cell phone is in the basement and I pick Panasonic phone extension from 2nd floor, voice quality is extremely poor. For it to work best cell phone and cordless phone base has to be very near and that kills its purpose. If the distance is more than ...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by Wasim can be read at Walmart
 
Wasim
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (4 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes
 
I like that that phone can block robo calls while they are calling and it saves me time by not having to write down the number and then inputting it in the phone. I had an old Panasonic phone. I also like the Bluetooth for 2 cell phones. This can help me do things hand free so the clip to your clothing is not needed. I like that I don't have to download the operating instructions because I got the booklet. I may be the only person that I know that read everything. While talking, it sounds like t...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by Angel the Caller can be read at Walmart
 
Angel the Caller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall, I like the phone system
 
Issues: No light to aide in nighttime use Manual is online and somewhat difficult to follow for set up - a quick reference guide would have been helpful in setting up: phone book; group names; ringtones; etc.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by Friday can be read at Best Buy
 
Friday
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone and connects to mobile
 
This is a great compact design that looks updated from previous models. Very easy to setup. Love the ability to connect my mobile phone via the Bluetooth option. Very nice to leave my phone anywhere in the house knowing I can answer a call from one of these handsets.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by Oc6283 can be read at Best Buy
 
Oc6283
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great price and features
 
Wish I could hear more clearly and with more volume. Also wish that the shape of the phone was more comfortable to hold. I thought I would be able to have a better connection with a new landline without it breaking up for those I call, and this is just not the case.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by Mario can be read at Best Buy
 
Mario
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No
 
Am almost 89 years old, and I love it as far as hearing is concerned, but find it too involved to program.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by none can be read at Abt Electronics
 
none
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2018
User Location: Indianapolis, In.
Review From: User Review
 
Great phones
 
I bought a similar unit for my mom, and now one for my house. Easy set up, great range, long battery capacity, good sound quality. We use the speakerphone and call block functions all the time. With three handsets, we've got the spread around always keeping one nearby.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by ArchitectMike can be read at Best Buy
 
ArchitectMike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i definitely would buy another Panasonic again.
 
I am happy with my recent purchase, however, when I was speaking on the product I wanted, I did mention my old unit ,a Panasonic had a amber light on the tip of the handset. It is useful if needed during the night as you would be able to find the handset. This is my only regret, I think the conversation when ordering was misunderstood. Personally I think this was a great feature. Volume should be increased to a higher level.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by pj can be read at Walmart
 
pj
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes
 
The great thing about this phone is that you can use Bluetooth to get all phone numbers from cell phone. Talking is just like I'm sitting right next to them, it's that clear. I like that you can keep it on charger after charged and it won't affect the battery. I like everything about it. It doesn't have a holster to hook to your belt but that's not needed with the Bluetooth for two mobiles.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by AHA the landline User can be read at Walmart
 
AHA the landline User
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love my Panasonic Home Phone
 
I'm an old fashioned person and like the luxury of having a home phone in addition to my cell phone. This Panasonic phone is great, large keys, all phones are speakerphone capable. Caller ID, I can even block calls or phone numbers that I don't want. And its very affordable.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGD563A review by richdavis53 can be read at Best Buy
 
richdavis53
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  965 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter