I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G Reviews

KX-TGD562G
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $70 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Blue tooth range is very average
 
I bought this phone because I wanted to connect my cell phone and my wife's phone to home phone. It connects easily but its Bluetooth range is very average or you can say poor. We have 2 storey home and Panasonic phone base is one first floor. When my cell phone is in the basement and I pick Panasonic phone extension from 2nd floor, voice quality is extremely poor. For it to work best cell phone and cordless phone base has to be very near and that kills its purpose. If the distance is more than ...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by Wasim can be read at Walmart
 
Wasim
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (4 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again.
 
My old Panasonic still works, but it is ancient and the buttons got soft and difficult to use after many years. I was hesitant to buy a new phone because most products are cheaply made, rarely work well and last for years as this my replaced phone did. I think Panasonic products, particularly phones seem better made than most. My replacement phone is well made, easy to use and only slightly different than original one, hence little learning curve. It is a new improved version.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by SantaP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SantaP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2017
User Location: Santa Paula, CA
Review From: User Review
 
400% (8 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this again and I did for my adult daughter
 
Works great. you don't have to carry your smart phone all around the house all the time. I have 4 headsets one each for the bedroom, kitchen, office and media room. The one I bought for my daughter has 2 headsets. one for office and the other for her bedroom. Great speaker phone quality and hands free use. Blocked caller and answering machine are good options also.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by Ralphie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Ralphie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2018
User Location: Beverly Hills, FL
Review From: User Review
 
yes
 
Ease of set, good technical support. Ease of operation. I would suggest they make cradle for phone heavier so it would set firmly on desk or wherever one places it if not using a wall bracket.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by Unsavy tech can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Unsavy tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location: The Villages, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes
 
I like that that phone can block robo calls while they are calling and it saves me time by not having to write down the number and then inputting it in the phone. I had an old Panasonic phone. I also like the Bluetooth for 2 cell phones. This can help me do things hand free so the clip to your clothing is not needed. I like that I don't have to download the operating instructions because I got the booklet. I may be the only person that I know that read everything. While talking, it sounds like t...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by Angel the Caller can be read at Walmart
 
Angel the Caller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i definitely would buy another Panasonic again.
 
I am happy with my recent purchase, however, when I was speaking on the product I wanted, I did mention my old unit ,a Panasonic had a amber light on the tip of the handset. It is useful if needed during the night as you would be able to find the handset. This is my only regret, I think the conversation when ordering was misunderstood. Personally I think this was a great feature. Volume should be increased to a higher level.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by pj can be read at Walmart
 
pj
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes
 
The great thing about this phone is that you can use Bluetooth to get all phone numbers from cell phone. Talking is just like I'm sitting right next to them, it's that clear. I like that you can keep it on charger after charged and it won't affect the battery. I like everything about it. It doesn't have a holster to hook to your belt but that's not needed with the Bluetooth for two mobiles.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by AHA the landline User can be read at Walmart
 
AHA the landline User
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
yes
 
well made, easy to used, great product

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by sllepy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
sllepy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2017
User Location: valley stream, ny
Review From: User Review
 
300% (3 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good phone
 
this phone replaces an ATT cordless and is very easy for our 95 yr old mother-inlaw to use

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by 67mustang67 can be read at Best Buy
 
67mustang67
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lowest price phone with all the features.
 
Lowest price - has all the features - easy to set up.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Voice Assist and Answering Machine - 2 Handsets - KX-TGD562G review by Dungarees can be read at Best Buy
 
Dungarees
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  814 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter