I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 Reviews

KX-TGE484S2
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$160 - $459 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Full-featured set covering whole house.
 
Home use. Loved all the features. The ruggedized phone is excellent for the shop and outside.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Reader Jeff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reader Jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Block callers
 
Talking caller id

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by jane mastrangelo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jane mastrangelo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Feature Loaded Phone System
 
This phone system added flexibility to our home by having Bluetooth connect our 2 cell phones along with our landline. Now We don’t have to have cell phones with us throughout the home to get a call. It also allows two simultaneous calls which is nice. All features work and the weather proof handset will be great on our outside porch this summer. There are many features that make this system work. Call quality is also great.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Carol can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Low Volume
 
I know I'm a Senior.......but the volume sucks! Even youngsters have agreed.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Linda Petterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda Petterson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone for price
 
I love this Panasonic phone - only had for two weeks Only problem was with the seller. Incomplete order first time - check order ADAP. Pros - Easy to set up - four phones - set up one phone that transfer information to all phones - 4th phone is waterproof and great for the bathroom - great price - blocks 250 calls. Cons - you can enter a name for the phone but only shows up if you use the intercom system (old system showed name for room assigned). Enjoy

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Sandra B. In Gilbert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sandra B. In Gilbert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Find locator button
 
Lack of instructions, didn’t find locator won’t work yet

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Barry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really good product! 5 stars!
 
Nice system! Easy to program and you can do it from one phone! I really like that you can also wirelessly link your cell phones (x2) to the system! The outdoor phone I use exclusively for a dusty wood shop. No issues there at all.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Wayne Ward can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayne Ward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great phones
 
Got these for my mom. She loves that they tell her out loud who is calling so she doesn't even have to look.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Kris Hamilton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kris Hamilton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Need speaker button
 
Should have had a speaker button for base of phone.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound quality and like the weatherproof one fror outside
 
We have to have a land line since we are in a cell tower "blind-spot", so a good reliable phone for the house is essential. This fits the bill perfectly.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Rugged Phone - 4 Handsets - KX-TGE484S2 review by Keith G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter