I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S Reviews

KX-TGE273S
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$96 - $114 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Setting up bluetooth for cell is not intuitive
 
Bluetooth to cell set up is not intuitive but ultimately I was able to link my iPhone 6 to the units. Did not think I needed the feature but now I have found it very useful. You do not need to run around looking for cell, just pick up cordless handset. Range from base to cell is very good, you can leave your cell in another room and always have access from anywhere there is a cordless. Using AAA batteries allows you to increase the back up power time by installing larger capacity AAA batteries s...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Bargain
 
I bought this phone to replace my aging GE phone. I was able to host a conference call for 8 hours straight, with clear service. Voice caller ID is a great feature for my mother who had a hard time reading the caller ID field on the old phone. The only drawback is the lack of a do-not-disturb button.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by ConferenceGal can be read at Walmart
 
ConferenceGal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Documentation is confusing
 
I purchased this as a last resort at communication for my almost blind and mobility compromised 88-year old mother who lives in assisted living. All of her friends and family other than myself are long distance and she needed to use a cell phone to prevent LD charges. Her flip phone was no longer usable because of the small buttons and small viewing screen. This Panasonic bridged the gap perfectly with its large buttons, large viewing screen, and larger handset. She can now use it to make and re...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Setting up bluetooth for cell is not intuitive
 
Bluetooth to cell set up is not intuitive but ultimately I was able to link my iPhone 6 to the units. Did not think I needed the feature but now I have found it very useful. You do not need to run around looking for cell, just pick up cordless handset. Range from base to cell is very good, you can leave your cell in another room and always have access from anywhere there is a cordless. Using AAA batteries allows you to increase the back up power time by installing larger capacity AAA batteries s...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by Anonymous can be read at Electronic Express
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
love caller block, better than previous Panasonic system.
 
love caller block, better than previous Panasonic system. Have to check and make sure phone is still working. Being able to transfer numbers from old system to new would have been a great feature

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by Michigan Dave can be read at Electronic Express
 
Michigan Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Documentation is confusing
 
I purchased this as a last resort at communication for my almost blind and mobility compromised 88-year old mother who lives in assisted living. All of her friends and family other than myself are long distance and she needed to use a cell phone to prevent LD charges. Her flip phone was no longer usable because of the small buttons and small viewing screen. This Panasonic bridged the gap perfectly with its large buttons, large viewing screen, and larger handset. She can now use it to make and re...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by Anonymous can be read at Electronic Express
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2016
User Location: Texas, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Ease of using modifications needed
 
I have used Panasonic for years but did not have a problem until all the iphones, ipads, ipods, laptops came to use. I like using my landline phone when I am home and for my business. The problem is when you try to use it in a room where there my be an iphone, ipad, pc, and laptop, there is a lot of static and the signal breaking up. I ordered new phones relying on the new reviews you said you had made it better with less interference which is not the case. You also gave it larger buttons which ...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by MJ555 can be read at Electronic Express
 
MJ555
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2015
User Location: Georgia, USA
Review From: User Review
 
KX-TGE270
 
I have owned this phone system for around 1 year. It has performed wonderfully. I dropped one handset and the display stopped working. Called customer support and they quickly replaced it.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by Stagemaster can be read at Electronic Express
 
Stagemaster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location: VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phones
 
I love the fact that I don't have to update the time and date every time the power goes out. I also like the ability to import my phone book. And blocking calls is another great feature.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by Ferd can be read at Electronic Express
 
Ferd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Very good phone system
 
This phone has a lot of features. For each handset you can copy your own contacts from your cell phone. Two different cell phones can be answered and calls made from the handsets through a cell phone. Unwanted callers can be blocked. The cordless range is very good. Voice clarity is good.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE273S review by GeoRSr can be read at Walmart
 
GeoRSr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2550 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter