I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S Reviews

KX-TGE475S
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$129 - $180 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worst Phone Developed Buzz after 1 Month
 
Got the phone in September, seemed to work pretty well, good features. Nov 1 the phone developed a very loud buzz that makes them useless. Checked on return policy apparently returns are at my expense. Too bad, though Panasonic was better than that.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by jay can be read at Walmart
 
jay
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No better than average
 
Downloading contacts from my cell phone was not easy and some number of contacts did not download or they are hidden in some strange place. not impressive. no way to select what number are to be downloaded, a real pain. Instructions are not clear, takes several readings to understand and then even more time to get the process to work. adding other numbers is slow and cumbersome, one letter or number at a time. time consuming, not convenient. cannot down load numbers from our old Panasonic phones...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by Indy user can be read at Walmart
 
Indy user
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bulky
 
I purchased to replace a competitor's system. The hand set is notably bulkier than my previous system. Also, disappointedly no Bluetooth headset was available so strapped to cord with phone on waist clip. The color silver with white is not as appealing as black. The features and ease of use are nice.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by CynCyn can be read at Walmart
 
CynCyn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
42% (6 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
instructions for range extender sucks
 
can't figure out how to make range extender work anywhere on the website

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by Chris can be read at Walmart
 
Chris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
14% (2 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones
 
The phones are great although it does take some time getting use to all the different icons & indicators. One great feature is call block since the "Do Not Call List doesn't seem to work the call block does. It can block up to 250 calls. The intercom feature is also good we have 5 phones throughout the house makes it easy to find who you're looking for. I would recommend this phone to family members and friends.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by janni can be read at Walmart
 
janni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pure junk
 
When a call comes In on my cell phone and I answer it on my Panasonic hand set it hangs up. I have been calling back but this morning I was waiting for a call from the DMV. When they called my phone hung up on them. Now I'm waiting for them to return my call again. I'll answer on my cell phone.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by ChiefMike can be read at Walmart
 
ChiefMike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really like the cell phone connectivity.
 
From the time we walk into the house both our cell phones immediately connect to the phone system. Set up was very easily accomplished. I wish the phonebook would search by last name, not first name.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by Nelson can be read at Best Buy
 
Nelson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best portable phone and well worth the price
 
We are very pleased with these phones. They are, by far, the best portable phones we have ever had. Plenty to go around the house. The sound is great! They were so easy to set up. They were more than we wanted to spend on portable phones, but well worth it in the end. I would recommend them to anyone who still uses a portable phone. We have a call blocker and we worried changing to a new phone would cause us to start all over with our blocking log, but this Panasonic portable picked right up whe...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by Lu52 can be read at Target
 
Lu52
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DON'T BUY IF YOU EXPECT TO EXPAND THIS PRODUCT
 
SIMPLY PUT. ONE OF MY HANDSETS QUIT. COME TO FIND OUT THE REPLACEMENT HANDSET IS NOT AVAILABLE. ALL THAT MONEY WHAT A WASTE

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by DISGUSTED can be read at Walmart
 
DISGUSTED
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Update to older Phone system
 
I love these phones. There are so many features I did not have on my older phones. You get a thorough instruction manual to help you navigate and properly set what options you wish to use. The best new features in my opinion is the Link to cell and the intercom. Many more to mention, but overall this is a very good system. It also had the best reviews by my research. Improvements to the product ? I'm not crazy about the silver color of the system, and wish there was a Black option . The keypad k...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 5 Handsets - KX-TGE475S review by Cher can be read at Walmart
 
Cher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1263 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter