I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S Reviews

KX-TGE474S
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$115 - $150 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worst Phone Developed Buzz after 1 Month
 
Got the phone in September, seemed to work pretty well, good features. Nov 1 the phone developed a very loud buzz that makes them useless. Checked on return policy apparently returns are at my expense. Too bad, though Panasonic was better than that.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by jay can be read at Walmart
 
jay
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No better than average
 
Downloading contacts from my cell phone was not easy and some number of contacts did not download or they are hidden in some strange place. not impressive. no way to select what number are to be downloaded, a real pain. Instructions are not clear, takes several readings to understand and then even more time to get the process to work. adding other numbers is slow and cumbersome, one letter or number at a time. time consuming, not convenient. cannot down load numbers from our old Panasonic phones...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by Indy user can be read at Walmart
 
Indy user
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bulky
 
I purchased to replace a competitor's system. The hand set is notably bulkier than my previous system. Also, disappointedly no Bluetooth headset was available so strapped to cord with phone on waist clip. The color silver with white is not as appealing as black. The features and ease of use are nice.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by CynCyn can be read at Walmart
 
CynCyn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
42% (6 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
instructions for range extender sucks
 
can't figure out how to make range extender work anywhere on the website

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by Chris can be read at Walmart
 
Chris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
14% (2 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent home phones
 
These are the best home phones I have ever purchased. Reception and clarity is the best. My wife has recently had to have hearing aids and these phones are even compatible with them. She was amazed at the clarity. Love all the extra features and would recommend them to anyone. Menus are concise and easy to read......bravo!

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by Ricardo can be read at Best Buy
 
Ricardo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent home phones
 
These are the best home phones I have ever purchased.Reception and clarity is the best. My wife has recently had to havehearing aids and these phones are even compatible with them. She wasamazed at the clarity. Love all the extra features and would recommend them to anyone. Menus are concise and easy to read......bravo!

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by Ricardo can be read at Best Buy
 
Ricardo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent home phones
 
These are the best home phones I have ever purchased.\r\nReception and clarity is the best. My wife has recently had to have\r\nhearing aids and these phones are even compatible with them. She was\r\namazed at the clarity. Love all the extra features and would recommend them to anyone. Menus are concise and easy to read......bravo!

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by Ricardo can be read at Best Buy
 
Ricardo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great phones
 
The phones are great although it does take some time getting use to all the different icons & indicators. One great feature is call block since the "Do Not Call List doesn't seem to work the call block does. It can block up to 250 calls. The intercom feature is also good we have 5 phones throughout the house makes it easy to find who you're looking for. I would recommend this phone to family members and friends.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by janni can be read at Walmart
 
janni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pure junk
 
When a call comes In on my cell phone and I answer it on my Panasonic hand set it hangs up. I have been calling back but this morning I was waiting for a call from the DMV. When they called my phone hung up on them. Now I'm waiting for them to return my call again. I'll answer on my cell phone.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by ChiefMike can be read at Walmart
 
ChiefMike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This phone system is great!
 
Being of a certain age where my cell phone is not attached to my body, I often had no idea where it was, and calls and texts to my cell would go unanswered. I had to tell people to call the house number if they really wanted to talk to me. Now, even if I forget my cell in the car outside ( about 35 feet from the base), it still rings inside. Also, the system announces the arrival of a text message, and who it's from. Setup was easy, and once your cell is paired to the system, it's all automati...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets - KX-TGE474S review by Barr can be read at Best Buy
 
Barr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2452 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter