I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S Reviews

KX-TGE463S
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $154 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Phone
 
After researching phones on the web and in Consumers Reports, we decided to buy this phone. We are very pleased. It is an excellent phone. Has so many great features. The call blocking works well and is easy to use. This is the best !! Also the wireless connection with the satellite phones make it easy to use. You don't need phone jacks the these other phones. Also the phone screen is easy to see and read. It also announces the callers name. You don't need to look at the screen to se w...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by Walt can be read at Target
 
Walt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound Volume Horrible
 
It was on back order for a LONG time, months to get the FOB I ordered and they can't even give me a projected date, the sound volume on the phone is horrible, can hardly hear people on the other end, I work on the phones all day everyday at work and no issue with my hearing there or on my cell phone.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by TJ can be read at Walmart
 
TJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meh...
 
I have always Purchased & Loved Panasonic Cordless Phones, they have always made,manufactured a Good Solid Products.. But as of late, that quality has gone down. My old Pansonic Phone had kick the bucket, so it was a no brainer to go buy a new Pansonic Cordless Phone! This is my 2nd Pansonic phone I have purchased within a month that I am not satisfied with. The the main reason is the Sound Quality, Volume Quality, especially when phone messages are left (they are very low, & you can barely make...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by msgta can be read at Target
 
msgta
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2016
User Location: SF Bay Area
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I Probably would not buy this again
 
I purchased this system thinking how great it would be to answer the house phone through my cell phone, but it doesn't work that way. You can answer your cell phone from the house phone which is really only beneficial if you have your cell phone on charge. It would be a great product if you could answer the house phone from your cell phone (like while you are laying on the couch watching TV. Sound quality is good, it is easy to use and the call blocking feature is nice. Maybe Panasonic could cre...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by Masked Mosquito can be read at Walmart
 
Masked Mosquito
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
46% (7 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too basic
 
This is a step down from my old Panasonic phone, which I had for 10+ years. My old Panasonic had talking caller Id & special ringtones for specified phone numbers so I knew when my family members were calling. Since I've gotten used to those features, this phone seems so basic. Like other viewers stated, my old phone was great until the buttons were no longer useable & we were replacing the batteries too often.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by Lea can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
Lea
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2017
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
550% (22 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No voice caller ID?
 
For years, I have had a Panasonic cordless phone/answer with multiple handsets. Ultimately, the keys were failing, batteries (which had been replaced) weren't cutting it, and in the middle of a phone call, lost outgoing voice (nobody could hear me). Time for a new set! I only shopped Panasonic because it had been a good set for many years. I'm not convinced I'm keeping this new set. I find the shape of it to be a bit awkward and slippery. The display is too dark to read when the handset isn't ac...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by craftycas can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
craftycas
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2017
User Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
Review From: User Review
 
600% (18 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
dissapointing
 
The phone does not work on battery backup as listed. I doubt the 9 hour talk time claimed is possible with the 300mah batteries provided. Otherwise the phone seems OK.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by CT Yankee can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
CT Yankee
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2017
User Location: Glastonbury, CT
Review From: User Review
 
800% (16 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Echo chamber
 
Just bought this phone, and I the first phone call everything I say is echoed back to me. Rather hard to have a conversation when you here everything you said repeated back to you while the other person is talking.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by smee can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
smee
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2018
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
1400% (14 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy
 
I've own Panasonic phones for some time, but this the best so far. Great volume, easy to understand callers and the price is really great.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by jm. 1208 can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
jm. 1208
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2017
User Location: Millsboro,DE. 19966
Review From: User Review
 
1400% (14 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just OK
 
Programming for this Panasonic is not something that you can do without the manual. Some things during setup require you to input a # with three numbers. This is not something you are going to be able to do without the manual, so don't misplace it. Many thing you do using the phone require three to four selections to accomplish, such as deleting missed calls. The voice sound is not as clear as my previous phone. This is an OK phone, but I wish I had chosen something else.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 3 Handsets - KX-TGE463S review by Josie can be read at Walmart
 
Josie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  282 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter