I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S Reviews

KX-TGF575S
Add Alert For Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$122 - $170 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Well engineered with useful features
 
This Panasonic KX-TGF575S was a replacement for an older Panasonic cordless phone system. After several days of use, I"m very satisfied, and impressed with the engineering and useful features. Voice quality is good, and I really like the Link2Cell feature. I don't like to cart my cell phone around when I'm at home, and as a result I either miss calls or have to dash from one end of the house to the other to grab the phone. Link2Cell lets us easily handle our cell phone calls throughout the house...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by MrPMS can be read at Best Buy
 
MrPMS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
This replaces my old Panasonic phones I had. It's a great phone and the one feature I like is the Call Block. The only thing I miss is they took the blinking light off the phone that use to tell me when I have a message.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by starbuxck4u can be read at Best Buy
 
starbuxck4u
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lots of goodies. Horrible Speaker Phones
 
The good: Able to link cell phone up to it. Set up different ringer for the cell phone (to differentiate landline/cell). Can name each phones to it's location. Good reception throughout the house (Ours house have cement walls. Phone base is at the end of the house). The bad: Speaker phone is pathetic. All of them. And, the base speaker phone is the worst of them all. Ringer volume can only be changed by pressing menu. Ex: Menu, #105, arrow up or down. A lot of changes can only be made that way....

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by Sonny can be read at Best Buy
 
Sonny
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poorer performance than earlier model which I replaced
 
Great-Call blocking Not Good-No Voice enhancement like my older model; I have some hearing loss and the volume control is not as high as my older model. Also their is a \"ringing\" sound in the background when I am talking to people. I know it is the Phone because I have other phones in the house on my land-line that do no have this sound. I would appreciate advice as to how these things might be improved. Otherwise, I will have to get a different phone.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by Don can be read at Walmart
 
Don
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Cordless Phone System, but little change
 
This is basically the same phone system I bought five years ago and eight years ago, with little in the way of technological advancement, except perhaps the frequency, encryption, and blue tooth features. This still has the same GUI, the same ring tones, same back-lit LCD screen, and the same memory as nine years ago. Look what has happened to cell phones in that time, and yet this seems to be a technological dead end. Why? Come on, Panasonic, get with the times! Sure, there is now a "Call Bl...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by czfireman can be read at Best Buy
 
czfireman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (16 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SENDING THIS BACK...
 
I Can't figure out how to use this. It looked so easy on TV, but I can't get anything to work, connect, etc. and the online CHAT is NEVER available. I can not find a phone number to call to talk to someone...so, back it goes.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by Cheddy can be read at Walmart
 
Cheddy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone with very good sound quality.
 
Great phone with very good sound quality. Love large buttons

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by Plynn can be read at Best Buy
 
Plynn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great landline phones
 
Purchased these phones for a disabled friend who needs a phone in every room as he cannot walk unaided. He was thrilled to learn that he can block unwanted callers with this Panasonic phone set. 5 handsets, answering machine, cordless, call blocking, and bluetooth technology. Works well.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by majazz can be read at Best Buy
 
majazz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My Family Is Grateful!
 
My very ancient Panasonic was cutting out (It was nearly old enough to vote). I liked it so much, I hated to face a replacement, but my family was firm in their conviction that I needed a new phone so that they could follow our conversations. Now that I have this one, I'm sorry I waited so long. This is a wonderful phone. Set up was relatively easy. One feature I do not like is the voice identification. I did not know that voice ID was the default, so I was startled when I got the first call. I ...

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by Christa can be read at Walmart
 
Christa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great as intercom system
 
I have a similar Panasonic system I bought for my home office more than 3 years ago. In a large house now and with my 3 kids and spouse all over it got old yelling for someone. As I need my previous phone system dedicated for work calls, got this new system for use as intercom. The functions are awesome, even though it's running independent of an active phone line connection. My only complaint is you can only expand to 6 handsets total. Otherwise, this system is perfect.

Panasonic Link2Cell Bluetooth® Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 5 Handsets - KX-TGF575S review by IAmNameless can be read at Best Buy
 
IAmNameless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1116 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter