I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGH262B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $176 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Phone To Use With A Cell Phone
 
This phone is a great solution if, like me, you no longer use a land line. I cannot see paying twice for a cell plan and a land line. So I bought this phone to allow me to use this more comfortable phone instead of holding a large flat cell phone to my head. This Panasonic has many great features. The cell to phone setup was easy and it works well. It will announce your incoming text messages by name if the person texting you is a contact in the cell phone. Also will announce incoming calls as w...

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by ablerichy can be read at Best Buy
 
ablerichy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love panasonic phones
 
Its everything I wanted in a home phone,couldn't ask for more.

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by Toe can be read at Walmart
 
Toe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for second home.
 
We only use a cell phone at our vacation condo. So this works great there and we have the convenience of a normal phone without the cost of a land line. We may do this for our main home also and save the cost there too.

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by Bob can be read at Walmart
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely Fantastic!
 
Don't hesitate. For the money they are totally awesome!

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by Healthnutalso can be read at Walmart
 
Healthnutalso
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works very well!
 
I bought these to replace an old set of 5.8 GHz panasonic phones! They take a little time to get used to but seem to sound good on both sides, transmitting and receiving! The cell phone pairing is also a nice feature!

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by Duwayne A. Stewart "stew" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duwayne A. Stewart "stew"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2014
User Location: Pittsburgh,PA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice and Compact
 
The only drawback is they could have more range

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by Yortlee can be read at Walmart
 
Yortlee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phones
 
I have always trusted Panasonic landline phones over the last 10 years. I really like these since I can bluetooth my cell phone to it also. I never miss a call. The voice announce caller ID is a plus in the Panasonic phones. They allow you to hear who is calling so you won't miss that call you have been waiting for. The value is great! The phones are great! I would tell anyone looking for a landline phone to get these or any other of the Panasonic phones.

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by Nancykitty can be read at Walmart
 
Nancykitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inexpensive good phones for land line
 
This Panasonic cordless phone system was super easy to install and set up. I just needed a pair of basic phones for the house and these work great for my purposes.

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by James can be read at Best Buy
 
James
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for hearing problems
 
Very good looking phones and easy to use but the best feature is the crystal clear voice with no background noise. I have some hearing loss and this phone is better than my land line phone from a well known hearing impaired phone manufacturer!

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by Kay can be read at Walmart
 
Kay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Well
 
With all it's options and limited points of input the process is rather convoluted. But once set it works as promised.

Panasonic KX-TGH262B Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 2 Handsets review by BStine can be read at Best Buy
 
BStine
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2014
User Location: Reston, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  449 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter