I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG7875S
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$102 - $289 (57 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very nice phone
 
I am pleased with how good the sound quality is with this phone. The features are easy to use. The link-to-cell works very well with my iPhone. I am very happy with the text message notification and talking caller ID. The phone book is somewhat rudimentary. While it lets you transfer contacts from your cell phone, it does not differentiate between: work, cell, or home numbers. So one contact with 3 numbers, for example, shows 3 times with the same name and different numbers. I edited them to add...

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by Mike can be read at Staples
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2013
User Location: White Plains, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice phone
 
I am pleased with how good the sound quality is with this phone. The features are easy to use. The link-to-cell works very well with my iPhone. I am very happy with the text message notification and talking caller ID. The phone book is somewhat rudimentary. While it lets you transfer contacts from your cell phone, it does not differentiate between: work, cell, or home numbers. So one contact with 3 numbers, for example, shows 3 times with the same name and different numbers. I edited them to add...

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by Mike can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2013
User Location: White Plains, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice phone
 
I am pleased with how good the sound quality is with this phone. The features are easy to use. The link-to-cell works very well with my iPhone. I am very happy with the text message notification and talking caller ID. The phone book is somewhat rudimentary. While it lets you transfer contacts from your cell phone, it does not differentiate between: work, cell, or home numbers. So one contact with 3 numbers, for example, shows 3 times with the same name and different numbers. I edited them to add...

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by Mike can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2013
User Location: White Plains, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone does what's promised
 
Easy to assemble. Good value, enough handsets to spread them all over the house, so no more running for the phone. Keypad is well lit and buttons are well spaced. Handsets and base station look sleek & modern, fit easily anywhere we needed a phone. Great clarity and range of signal. Love the announcement of who's calling.

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by go4itMD can be read at Walmart
 
go4itMD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worth the long search
 
Excellent. Clear. Call block was a deciding factor and it works easily. With base in kitchen, remotes get clear signals at far ends of large house. Haven't tried the link-to-cell. Small remote power bricks are bonus. Nice to have a landline again with remotes in every room, which saved me once during a dangerous home invasion. Dial tone is still clear about 100 yards down the street, where it just starts to break up.\nNo cell phone matches this quality and reliability. Try finding your cell phon...

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by ohnesorg can be read at Walmart
 
ohnesorg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cant Sort Phone book
 
I have read all the reviews and no one mentions that when downloading your cellphone phonebook to the base you can not sort. My cellphone lists by last name...but when transferred to base all numbers are by first name with no option to change. This is very inconvenient! HELP anyone?

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by kedenhofer can be read at Staples
 
kedenhofer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location: Ocklawaha, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cant Sort Phone book
 
I have read all the reviews and no one mentions that when downloading your cellphone phonebook to the base you can not sort. My cellphone lists by last name...but when transferred to base all numbers are by first name with no option to change. This is very inconvenient! HELP anyone?

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by kedenhofer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
kedenhofer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location: Ocklawaha, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cant Sort Phone book
 
I have read all the reviews and no one mentions that when downloading your cellphone phonebook to the base you can not sort. My cellphone lists by last name...but when transferred to base all numbers are by first name with no option to change. This is very inconvenient! HELP anyone?

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by kedenhofer can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
kedenhofer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location: Ocklawaha, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I needed more handsets so I upgraded.
 
My favorite feature is the talking caller ID. When I'm cooking, I don't need to stop and go look at the phone to see if I want to take the call or not. Also handy during a morning sleep in. I would recommend this phone.

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features with bluetooth link to two cells
 
5 handsets are very handy\nVoice announces the caller after 2 rings\nI miss the intercom button that the old set had.

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets review by LMVCanada can be read at Walmart
 
LMVCanada
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5428 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter