I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG7874S
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$117 - $230 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome features
 
This phone does it all: it has an answering machine, it not only shows caller ID but speaks the name of the caller, as well; it programs our cell numbers in so that when our cells ring, they also ring on the Panasonic. I haven't figured out yet how I can get it to rub my feet, but that's all it doesn't do. And so far, it has worked without any glitches.

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by iPhoner can be read at Walmart
 
iPhoner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Two Great Features
 
Notwithstanding the complaints of others this phone works great out of the box. The handsets are easy to hold, easy to read, and the volume is more than adequate for those whose hearing isn't as good as it used to be (like me). And while this phone system does have a large number of features the paper manual has a well laid out matrix for locating the features you need to set up or access. Now for the two great features I've never had:1. When you let the answering machine pickup ...

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by Anthony R. Pagano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony R. Pagano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (127 of 130) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor customer service
 
Nice unit, but one handset had a dead display. After hours of setting up the base unit, I discovered one hand set was bad. I did not want to go through the process of creating my address book, speed dial numbers, and call block numbers again so I called Panasonic support. I was told the unit was bad and could not be fixed. I must mail it back (I would need to pay the postage and insurance). I told the rep that it was dead on arrival and I would rather have them mail me a replacement. He sa...

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by Audo Books can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Audo Books
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (28 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone, rich feature set, good price
 
The phone offers a really nice set of features at a great price. The battery backup during power failures and the blue tooth pairing with my cell phone were the two selling points for me. Both work well and as advertised. My only complaint is that the phone book, in this Panasonic generation, is less accessible than in the prior generation, requiring an extra button push. Really only a minor annoyance, but a puzzling regression in usability.

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by techfan4 can be read at Walmart
 
techfan4
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Product
 
Simple setup and easy to use. Microphone picks up everything in the background when on speaker.

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by 187N can be read at Staples
 
187N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2013
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
85% (23 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Product
 
Simple setup and easy to use. Microphone picks up everything in the background when on speaker.

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by 187N can be read at Abt Electronics
 
187N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2013
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
85% (23 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Product
 
Simple setup and easy to use. Microphone picks up everything in the background when on speaker.

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by 187N can be read at Staples
 
187N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (25 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Link to cell works great!
 
Link-to-cell is by far the most important feature of the phone to me because there is only one place in the house where my cellphone gets good reception. I want to leave the cellphone in that spot, and use a wireless handset for cellphone calls when I'm at home. I figured, that if that worked well, then I could drop my landline and have one less phone number to pay for.I've owned 2 older vtech phones with a similar link-to-cell feature and both of them sometimes failed to automatical...

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by kamhighway can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kamhighway
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Quality
 
Poor support on return policy. Handset has an echo. No lighting feature for messages left when not answered.

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by GoGo can be read at Staples
 
GoGo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2014
User Location: Houston, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Quality
 
Poor support on return policy. Handset has an echo. No lighting feature for messages left when not answered.

Panasonic KX-TG7874S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 4 Handsets review by GoGo can be read at Abt Electronics
 
GoGo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2014
User Location: Houston, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1437 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter