I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGD223N

Panasonic KX-TGD223N Reviews

KX-TGD223N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGD223N
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGD223N to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGD223N to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 - $246 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic KX-TGD223N
 
I bought this phone system to take advantage of the Call Blocking feature and haven't been disappointed as it performs just as advertised.\nThe only point to consider when buying this is to make sure you have Caller ID from your network provider; otherwise, the Blocking feature will not work.\nThis is our third Panasonic phone system and can't beat the price or performance. The manual provided is very clear making setup a snap.

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by PaulC can be read at Walmart
 
PaulC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (48 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big Easy Read
 
I just love the big easy to read numbers, as well as all the features. I also like the intercom, speakerphone and the automatic talk of who's calling. Easy set up and only a seven hour first charge. I switched from Uniden because I was having a lot of problems with the phones dying and disconnecting.

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by Odieoscar can be read at Walmart
 
Odieoscar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (38 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by Anonymous can be read at HHGregg
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by Anonymous can be read at Brandsmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
I purchased these for my 91 year old mother and they have worked perfect for the situation

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by marmar1234 can be read at Walmart
 
marmar1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great System!
 
Very good system especially for the price. System has quality sound suitable for mid to large size room. Subwoofer is actually very powerful so beware if you live in an apartment. Be advised that the remote is very small and there are no buttons in the system so you cant operate it without the remote. I havent taken time to see if you can purchase the remote separately. This system also does not have a hdmi connection. Overall a very good system at an affordable price just dont lose the remote!

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by Nikki can be read at Target
 
Nikki
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (50 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good solid phone
 
The only thing I don't like about this phone is that I can't change the ringtone. But it has other wonderful features that far outweigh the ringtone absence. I can actually block callers like those annoying sales and political calls that we all get while we're eating dinner. This is a great feature!

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by alamedakid can be read at Target
 
alamedakid
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location: Alameda, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
97% (39 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprisingly Great
 
I didn't pay much for this phone, but it does everything I want it to do - and more. There are three phones in this system that were VERY easy to set up. The phone announces the name of the caller (nice touch) and it has Speaker Phone (my favorite). The phone is very clear, easy to hear, nice BIG numbers on the display, comfortable to use and EASY to set up. Glad I hadn't read the bad reviews. The price is more than reasonable. VERY pleased with this purchase...It's not often that you get more t...

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by June can be read at Target
 
June
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2015
User Location: Fall River,MA
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Many usable features
 
Pros: The Panasonic KX-TG6644 series is a great phone with many usable features. We purchased the KX-TG6644 to replace another Panasonic cordless phone we have had for about 8 years and worked flawlessly.We bought the new model because we needed more handsets but the updated version came with some good new features like a larger LCD screen so easier to read names and numbers, larger number buttons so easier to hit right button without making a mistake, Ability to block phone numbers without bein...

Panasonic KX-TGD223N review by Windsurf can be read at HHGregg
 
Windsurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4494 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter