I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGD213N

Panasonic KX-TGD213N Reviews

KX-TGD213N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGD213N
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGD213N to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGD213N to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $189 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I should have read more
 
It does not have ANY notification lights i.e. Voice mail indicator. It only lights up when in use. Too many steps for missed calls on caller ID. Ex. press down to see who called then scroll over to view the number. It should all be on one screen, the caller's name on top and below the name the number on the bottom.

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by Stellagirl can be read at Walmart
 
Stellagirl
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (37 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone with Some Minor Drawbacks
 
The KX-TG7500 series is a great cordless phone system but there are a few flaws. There are many good points about the phone; one of which is its' performance. Calls are clear and can be made over quite a range. I've made a couple of calls outside of the house and there seemed to be no problem. Although, there are times when I make or receive calls in a room (our house has cement walls), the quality drops and some static momentarily enters. Fortunately, there's a clarity booster feature that stre...

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by Ron can be read at HHGregg
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone with Some Minor Drawbacks
 
The KX-TG7500 series is a great cordless phone system but there are a few flaws. There are many good points about the phone; one of which is its' performance. Calls are clear and can be made over quite a range. I've made a couple of calls outside of the house and there seemed to be no problem. Although, there are times when I make or receive calls in a room (our house has cement walls), the quality drops and some static momentarily enters. Fortunately, there's a clarity booster feature that stre...

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by Ron can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
I previously has a Panasonic cordless phone I purchased over 15 years ago and I liked everything about that phone so I thought I would buy a new one from Panasonic and ordered KX-TGD210N. I like all the features this phone has, the different ring tones, the date and time, the quality of sound from the other person you are talking to and it was a great price. I placed the order on Jan. 4th and received it on Jan. 9th. I liked the product so much, I purchased one for a relative.

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TGD213N
 
Panasonic is the only brand that lets you use 3 handsets at the same time! This is the reason that we bought this set. My wife and I like to talk to our kids at the same time. The range is excellent. Our son told us about this phone set and we are very pleased with it.

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by JBob can be read at Walmart
 
JBob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phones!
 
I like the easy-to-read display. It's wonderful!

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by Roseanna can be read at Walmart
 
Roseanna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased with these phones!
 
Replacing older model of panasonic cordless phones. This model is great, other than the fact that the older one had a light which would blink if there were any messages waiting. This one displays voicemail messages waiting, but you have to pick up the phone and look at the display. Other upgrades are great, though - more space to program numbers and call block function is great. Would purchase again!!

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by bettyjoh7 can be read at Walmart
 
bettyjoh7
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (31 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic digital cordless phone KX-TGD210
 
Very disappointed. The directions are very difficult. Three people have tried to set up the call blocking and group rings.

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by frogmerkel can be read at Walmart
 
frogmerkel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3 phones must
 
these 3 phones help no matter what room I'm in I can answer it before it wakes my 84 year old Aunt up.

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by dobbie can be read at Walmart
 
dobbie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So Far So Good
 
These phones are working great so far, they are clear and don't seem to give us the trouble we were experiencing with our other phones with a digital connection. They were also less expensive than some of the other selections that included 3 phones. They don't come with an answering service, but who needs one these days, most providers include this with their services or for a minimal amount.\n\nThey also came before the expressed date.

Panasonic KX-TGD213N review by OldschoolFitness can be read at Walmart
 
OldschoolFitness
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1402 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter