I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGD212N

Panasonic KX-TGD212N Reviews

KX-TGD212N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGD212N
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGD212N to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGD212N to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $70 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for What I Need
 
I just got a house phone b/c our cell reception in our home is so bad. I was worried about being able to call out if an emergency arose. This phone is surprisingly light weight. Almost too light for my taste. But I guess I'm old school. It's too small to do the shoulder and cheek hold, which i usually do when I need my hands free. But it does have a speaker feature. So far the call clarity is pretty good and the signal seems to be ok.

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by kebrown74 can be read at Walmart
 
kebrown74
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slimmed down features compared to earlier models
 
1. No headset plug; 2. Limits the size of pre-dial number entry, unnecessarily forcing use of "chain dial" feature or manual entry; 3. Key tone volume cannot be adjusted except to turn it on or off; 4. Built-in ringer tones are not aimed at U.S. market; 5. Handset volume (not speaker phone volume) cannot be lowered enough; and 6. Changes made to features navigation compared to previous models are small, but also disconcerting and unnecessary. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it."

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by ARegularCustomer can be read at HHGregg
 
ARegularCustomer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2010
User Location: Arlington, VA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slimmed down features compared to earlier models
 
1. No headset plug; 2. Limits the size of pre-dial number entry, unnecessarily forcing use of "chain dial" feature or manual entry; 3. Key tone volume cannot be adjusted except to turn it on or off; 4. Built-in ringer tones are not aimed at U.S. market; 5. Handset volume (not speaker phone volume) cannot be lowered enough; and 6. Changes made to features navigation compared to previous models are small, but also disconcerting and unnecessary. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it."

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by ARegularCustomer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ARegularCustomer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2010
User Location: Arlington, VA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slimmed down features compared to earlier models
 
1. No headset plug; 2. Limits the size of pre-dial number entry, unnecessarily forcing use of "chain dial" feature or manual entry; 3. Key tone volume cannot be adjusted except to turn it on or off; 4. Built-in ringer tones are not aimed at U.S. market; 5. Handset volume (not speaker phone volume) cannot be lowered enough; and 6. Changes made to features navigation compared to previous models are small, but also disconcerting and unnecessary. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it."

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by ARegularCustomer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ARegularCustomer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2010
User Location: Arlington, VA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good choice.
 
I owned a previous Panasonic product which I replaced after many years of service. The new one had many of the same features as the old making it very easy to set up and use. My only complaint, and it is minor, is that unlike the previous model where I could select a ringer ID by phone number, the new version requires that groups must be created first that then ringer ID's are attached to the group. No biggie! System is working as expected and the biggest improvement is the larger face with a wh...

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by JoeM can be read at Walmart
 
JoeM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (19 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Telephone
 
I am very happy with this phone and Walmart systems of quick deliveries! This phone has many features except a message machine which I did not need, I already have another phone that takes messages. One of the reasons I like it because when you use the speaker either on the base or the second, the speaker is loud, clear and great, comparing to the other big brand I have on which I hade to purchase a separate speaker and still is not clear and loud as this Panasonic. It is easy to use, it perfor...

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by Framara can be read at Walmart
 
Framara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Readable!!
 
We had an older Panasonic phone system that was getting a little long in the tooth. It worked but was very hard to read the screen. I saw this system listed as having a bright screen with larger text. It is far superior to what we had so I would say if visibility is an issue for you, this is a great phone. This is my fourth Panasonic phone system and they've all lasted a long time. The brand is good in my opinion

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by PotomacCreekGuy can be read at Walmart
 
PotomacCreekGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inferior features
 
I thought I'd purchase this to replace an older white one, but it is awkward looking when mounted on the wall. (although it mentions wall mountable) and does not include a phone answering system. It is only the handsets. Very basic.

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by hologram can be read at Walmart
 
hologram
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (9 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smart Purchase
 
A great purchase that was truly welcomed. Reception is excellent without static interruption and a good amount of options.

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by darmay can be read at Walmart
 
darmay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product for a small apartment
 
I really like this phone system. It's easy to use, easy to read and just the right size for a small apartment.

Panasonic KX-TGD212N review by jfb99 can be read at Walmart
 
jfb99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1281 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter