I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGD210N

Panasonic KX-TGD210N Reviews

KX-TGD210N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGD210N
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGD210N to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGD210N to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $75 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Finally
 
After buying two different VTech phones I finally got wise and tried this one. This phone is so much better in every way. The sound quality, the display, the overall features. I wish someone had told me this before spending all the time and money on two other phones before getting the right one.

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by pgknt can be read at Walmart
 
pgknt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (22 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
new phone
 
good sound quality and volume. large lighted display. intuitive set up and phone book. especially like that batteries are Ni-MH AAAs so not proprietary and easy to replace. pretty large for a phone, last 2 weeks between charging at my use rate. would definitely recommend this phone, plus it was cheaper than many...

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by katharsis can be read at Walmart
 
katharsis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
I like the large display on the phone. I also like the stand by time. I don't have to put it on the charger every night. It lasts for days away from the charger. I took it outside and had no problem hearing on it, or being heard on it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by PrettySheba can be read at Walmart
 
PrettySheba
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (27 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great!
 
I ordered this for my mom to replace a cheap line-based phone. She said it was easy to connect, and it provides clear sound on both ends. She is happy to have the ability to move around the house freely while we talk. Met all my expectations, and was really easy to order through Walmart.com.

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by Mel2 can be read at Walmart
 
Mel2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The sound
 
When I would be on a call with someone they say it sounds like I am under water, so I returned the phone.

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by Phonesearching can be read at Walmart
 
Phonesearching
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good phone for the price!
 
After buying V tech phones for a couple of years and having them always fade out, I decided to go with a better phone. Options and clarity are a plus.

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by leney can be read at Best Buy
 
leney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2015
User Location: Miami,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good phone for the price!
 
After buying V tech phones for a couple of years and having them always fade out, I decided to go with a better phone. Options and clarity are a plus.

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by leney can be read at Best Buy
 
leney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good phone for the price!
 
After buying V tech phones for a couple of years and having them always fade out, I decided to go with a better phone. Options and clarity are a plus.

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by leney can be read at Best Buy
 
leney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the unit works great
 
the unit works great

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by j123southflorida can be read at Walmart
 
j123southflorida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They all can hear me know!
 
Steardy & Sound is Clear

Panasonic KX-TGD210N review by Alvarado344 can be read at Walmart
 
Alvarado344
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1403 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter