I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRD262W

Panasonic KX-PRD262W Reviews

KX-PRD262W
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRD262W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRD262W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRD262W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$93 - $141 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Gopd product no headset jack!
 
I am just going to copy and paste a prior review as it is identical to what I experienced. \r\n\r\nNot headset compatible\r\nDate:August 28, 2015\r\nPros: Compact, Convenient, Easy to use\r\nCons: Did not meet expectations, not headset compatible\r\n\" This was a great phone, easy to set up but I was extremely disappointed that I could not connect a headset to it either with a jack or Bluetooth.\r\nI had asked the support representative if it was Bluetooth compatible and they said yes. The probl...

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone
 
Nice design. Great functions. Works very well. Recommended.

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review by South Pasadena Designer can be read at Walmart
 
South Pasadena Designer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Worst one, too small to press, stupid design !\nIf you want to return charge 15%! Stupid!

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible, ma
 
Horrible - manual doesn;t even cover basic operations like how to change your greeting!

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review by Big I can be read at Walmart
 
Big I
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dissapointed
 
Do not like the way this phone works with my cellphone.\nWhen a call comes from the cellphone, the Panasonic responds on the first ring and hangs up the cellphone. Been missing several calls.\nAlso do not like the fact there is no input for headsets. With loss of hearing, this is an inconvenience.\nLast, the extra steps using the phone-book is an issue, whether accessing or adding phone numbers, is inconvenient.

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review by dwf can be read at Walmart
 
dwf
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not headset compatible
 
This was a great phone, easy to set up but I was extremely disappointed that I could not connect a headset to it either with a jack or Bluetooth.\n\nI had asked the support representative if it was Bluetooth compatible and they said yes. The problem is that I did not specify a Bluetooth headset.\n\nUnfortunately, I have returned because want a headset compatible phone for my business.

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Reasonably priced and easy to use. Excellent for blocking anoying phone calls

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phone!
 
I have tried so many different phones over the last few years but this phone beats them all! Great clarity, feels solid in your hand, sound with distance is good, easy setup, great features.

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review by pdg725 can be read at Walmart
 
pdg725
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This phone was easy to setup. Does not need an landline which is what I needed since I converted my landline to cell phone.\nNow I have a phone on each floor of my house and don't need to carry my cell with me all the time when I'm home. Love it.

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review by Glinda can be read at Walmart
 
Glinda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great purchase
 
This product had features that really made it easy to decide to purchase, such as ease of use and set up. Call quality is superb, the additional features have not been available on other products.

Panasonic KX-PRD262W review by techie can be read at Walmart
 
techie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter