I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle Reviews

KX-PRW120W
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 - $108 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sleek design at expense of functionality
 
This phone looks good and feels good in the hand. However, basic functionality was sacrificed for the sake of its good looks. The unit is small, so small that I am constantly worrying about dropping it. The keypad is also small, making it difficult to press the right number or just one number. The software interface to enable the phone to work with cell phones--the main reason I bought this phone--is only compatible with iPhones and not, as is necessary in my case, with Windows Phones, though Pa...

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by Netanel33 can be read at Best Buy
 
Netanel33
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great idea, but needs some work
 
My last phone was a Panasonic multi handset system that was very similar. But what started happening is the batteries were failing, and the kids would never put the handsets back on their charging base. My wife and I were using our cell phones much more than our landline anyway. This at least partially solved the problem. We've gone from 4 handsets to 1 physical handset - with 2 virtual handsets on our smartphones. The audio quality especially on my iPhone is not the greatest. But it gives me th...

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by JohnT can be read at Crutchfield
 
JohnT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2014
User Location: Eldersburg, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple and easy to setup
 
Easy to setup and to add my cell phone to the unit. Can now place calls on my land line from my cell phone and vice versa. Great for a home office.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by Beezee can be read at Best Buy
 
Beezee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2014
User Location: Fayetteville, AR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone but iPhone app needs improvement
 
The phone is good and very sleek. We bought it because we could use our iPhones to answer and place calls. The app works, but we often miss calls because when the phone rings you have to unlock the phone, find the app, open the app, then answer the phone.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smart Looking Smart Phone
 
I almost bought another model with multiple handsets when i saw this new system. It is about 50% more expensive than what I was looking at, but looks much better. Although it offers connectivity to cell phones, it uses the same old Panasonic software, which works but is painfully slow and requires too many steps to do simple things like erasing missed calls.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by LexusDriver can be read at Abt Electronics
 
LexusDriver
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2014
User Location: New York City
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product - Super fast shipment!
 
Nothing to complain about. The phone is minimalistic, light, and looks very nice.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by Mike can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2014
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
Love this phone. We can answer the phone with our cell phones.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by tigger77461 can be read at Best Buy
 
tigger77461
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
sleek design
 
My son is a gadget guy with all kinds of different items in his home. This was a nice addition. Works great around house and yard.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by Shyla can be read at Best Buy
 
Shyla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2015
User Location: Buffalo, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Love the ability to connect to my cell phone, good choice.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by John can be read at Best Buy
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I liked the phone.
 
Cell phone meets home phone. They make a good team.

Panasonic KX-PRW120W Home Phone Connect With Horizontal Cradle review by justanotherguy can be read at Best Buy
 
justanotherguy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  153 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter