I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset Reviews

KX-TGA600M  |  KXTGA600M
Add Alert For Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $200 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very study efficient cordless
 
This review is from: Panasonic 5.8 Ghz Platinum Cordless Phone (KX-TGA600M) (Electronics) Love this phone by Panasonic. This addition makes mad dashes to your phone base less frequent as you can hook these additions up in any room, and dont need a phone jack hookup. Literally, just plug it in. NOTE: THIS IS TO BE USED IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE CORDLESS BASE, as this is an ADDITIONAL handset. The phone is constructed very well ( i've dropped mine many times, and my dog has gotten a hol...

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by L. Hardie-Vallone "gidget" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Hardie-Vallone "gidget"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2008
User Location: Bethesda, MD United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great device, easy plug and play.
 
Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: Panasonic 5.8 Ghz Platinum Cordless Phone (KX-TGA600M) (Electronics) This is great phone, good quality and easy to set up - just plug and play. I replaced my other phones with this model.

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by Deborah K. Prenger "gadget gir can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah K. Prenger "gadget gir
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2007
User Location: Boulder, CO USA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Misleading item
 
This review is from: Panasonic 5.8 Ghz Platinum Cordless Phone (KX-TGA600M) (Electronics) Item was ordered in error as a cordless phone. Once the error was discovered, I attempted to order the main phone that goes with it. I then discovered that the main phone was no longer available.

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone System
 
Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: Panasonic 5.8 Ghz Platinum Cordless Phone (KX-TGA600M) (Electronics) I purchased this phone to expand our current Panasonic system to its maximum of four. I really like the system. It has a lot of great features.While the pronunciation isn't that great, I like the verbal caller ID. Even with the not-so-great pronunciation (which obviously varies depending on the spelling of names), I can usually tell wh...

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by R. Ferguson "Ferg" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Ferguson "Ferg"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2008
User Location: Utah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works to specs
 
I had the main one in the home office, and now have the second handset in the new baby's room, which makes it convenient to take calls (and not have to carry around the main handset). May get a third for our (my husband and my) bedroom.

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by Takako can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Takako
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2008
User Location: Kew Gardens, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent! You just don't know
 
I use this handset in another room. The base unit phonebook, etc. were transferred in a matter of minutes. I can use the base and handset as an intercom so when I go outside my handicapped son can contact me with the press of a button. How neat is that?

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by Shortstuff can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Shortstuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2008
User Location: Johnson City, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic Great Phone
 
This is a great add one phone where one does not have access to a telephone jack. Links seamlessly with the main unit.

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by Paul O can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Paul O
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2008
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet Deal!
 
Not sure about the range since it never leaves my bedroom but you can't ask for a better phone in my opinion. [...] You can't go wrong! I'll be ordering another soon. :)

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by Trish can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Trish
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2007
User Location: NW Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product
 
I was pleased [...]

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by Bill can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2007
User Location: Arlington Heights
Review From: User Review
 
great phone
 
works great, doesn't need to plug into phone jack, but you must also have the compatable base unit phone.

Panasonic KXTGA600M GA600M Cordless Handset review by KT the walker can be read at Abt Electronics
 
KT the walker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2007
User Location: Birmingham, AL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter