I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone Reviews

KX-TGA600B  |  KXTGA600B
Add Alert For Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $75 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I have three of these phones and have been SO DISAPPOINTED!! It is so hard to hear---and it's not my hearing. Everyone in my family has trouble, and the "voice enhancing" device only makes it worse. I had cordless V-tech phones before and had no trouble (until the batteries died and the model I had was no longer made, and getting a new battery proved too expensive, etc) so I ended up getting an entire Panasonic system, as it seemed like such a good "deal," and now totally regret it. I'm goin...

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by J. Turner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Turner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
9% (1 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is only the third cordless phone I have ever owned. All three have been Panasonics, with the first one being bought 16 years ago. The first one died after a bad fall, and the second was retired to purchase this current phone system (multiple handsets), that is being used on a Vonage phone system (love it). These new phones have Voice Enhancer (VE), which really makes a difference by canceling out background noise. I also like the antenna-less design. It has a large phone directory that work...

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by chasejk "I can fix that!" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chasejk "I can fix that!"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I'm very satisfied with this phone. I purchased it as an extension for my current setup. The speakerphone is crisp and clear. I can hear the other person clearly, and they can hear me without the hollow background that often accompanies speakerphone use. I find the distinctive ring feature and the voice announcement of the caller are useful for identifying callers without having to run to the phone. I'm glad I purchased it, and would recommend it to others.

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by GhostRider can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GhostRider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We were in the market for new cordless phones to replace our old 900 Mhz phones. After reading many reviews for different phone sets on [...] we decided to go with the Panasonic KX-TG6022B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets and added the Panasonic KX-TGA600B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Handset. We use Vonage, so we didn't need an answering machine and wanted a phone compatible with VoIP. We are very pleased with the clarity of our calls with no interference from ou...

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by H. A. Tribby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. A. Tribby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I'm using this phone as an expansion to a Panasonic KX-TG6052B cordless phone system. The system works great. My wife loves the intercom feature and the talking caller ID is nice when your running to the phone (when It's not right next to you.) Voice quality could be a little clearer but a great phone overall.

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by Andrew M. Caplinger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew M. Caplinger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I love this phone. I bought the phone package and loved it, then I bought the extra handset so I would have a third handset to go with the others. The options are wonderful and the reception is awesome! This is my favorite phone ever. I've owned a lot of phones too.

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by Jamie Colorado "Jamie" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jamie Colorado "Jamie"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excellent quality and operation. Great feature is the ability to download contacts from the base set to all handsets.

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by Lin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This handset is great. No idea why people find these phones and this brand unsatisfactory. I have no problems with clarity, how loud it rings and programming them. I like the sleek compact look and feel. I want to get a forth one. For the price, you just can't beat it!

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by J. Germello can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Germello
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These phones, I have four, work great. The sound is good. Only problem which is minor is the voice quality of the talking caller ID is sometimes very hard to understand. But I find after the same person calls you a few times even though it sounds strange you soon learn who is calling and can figure it out.

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by Jacqueline A. Lewis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacqueline A. Lewis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have a Siemens system with four handsets and it was the best cordless product I had ever purchased. No system did everything the Siemens could do - not even close. The only issue was the call waiting flash button was poorly designed.These Panasonics have almost all of the Siemens features and even some extra features (like Hold). The only thing they don't do is let you rename the handsets (instead of 1, 2, 3, etc. my Siemens are Upstairs, Downstairs, Kitchen, Bedroom) making it great for th...

Panasonic KXTGA600B GA600B Extra Cordless Handset for 6000-Series Telephone review by Big Kid "Robert" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Kid "Robert"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  62 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter