I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets Reviews

KX-TG9392T
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$179 - $269 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent phone but expensive (price vs. features)
 
It is a decent 2 line basic cordless phone. It lacks a lot of features that you can find in a less expensive single line panasonic cordless phone such as Talking Caller ID, LED Voice Mail Indicator, LED battery charge indicator. This phone does not cut off or change the color of it's LED when the battery is charged.\n\nAccessing caller ID and Phone books is a big pain. You need to strike a series of keys to reach there. They simply kept the basic design and re-assigned two soft keys to Line1 and...

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by WMFreeks can be read at Walmart
 
WMFreeks
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (31 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone
 
I like the phone system, it has all the features that I need, like call waiting, speaker phone, caller I.D. Not to mention the price was $40 less than staples for the very same phone. So yes I am very happy.

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by LoveThePiano can be read at Walmart
 
LoveThePiano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased
 
Although we have only had this phone for a few weeks, we are very happy with it. I keep the handsets off the charger all week long, and charge it over the weekend. The sound quality is crisp & clear, and it is a nice size.

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by Administrater can be read at Walmart
 
Administrater
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top Notch phone
 
While most 2-line phones are a bit pricey (and this one is significantly more than its single-line cousin), it still beats the other 2-liners I have tried. It has Panasonic reliability and design and so far has held up to my expectations. The design is intuitive and responsive. The only negative I have found so far is that the three soft-key buttons take a little getting used to since they have a bit more travel than I would expect before making contact -- but better that than getting accidental...

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by DLWPDX can be read at Walmart
 
DLWPDX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product
 
Pros:\nGood handsets, long battery, little bit farther distance from base station (30-50 feet).\n\nCons:\nThere needs to be a \"synchronize all ringers\" function instead of the handsets ringing one tone and the base station ringing another. The choices of ringtones are mutually exclusive (base station to handset). It sounds like a dance club with three different genres.

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by DRDBUG can be read at Walmart
 
DRDBUG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic DECT 6.0 Digital 2-Line phone, corded/co
 
I have used this phone system for a month so far and everything has been excellent. The digital screen is large enough to read without problem. No interference (in high condo concentration). I received the phones very quickly, within days...so I am pleased with my first purchase from buy.com!

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by cdsdz can be read at Rakuten
 
cdsdz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location: Dallas TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best 2 Line Phone I've Owned
 
Features work as advertised and I'm picky on functionality. Exceptionally clear audio and much better range than 900mHz and 2.4gHz sets that I've owned. Does not loose time or configuration when power goes out, how nice! Easy to operate and stylish appearance. I think it may be the best 2 line, corded plus cordless set out there right now.

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG3932T
 
I own the KX-TG6502 2-line and 5.8GHz handsets. I first replaced them with the Philips dect 2-line SE6591B/17, which although a beautiful looker, was not up to the task of business use. I returned it to Amazon and now own the Panasonic version of the same setup. Amazon had the best new price but I secured a factory refurb unit that cost 75% and is basically new without the box.In response to a previous poster who said the range is not as good as the 5.8G equivalent, I find that the ...

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic DECT 6.0 Digital 2-Line phone, corded/co
 
I have used this phone system for a month so far and everything has been excellent. The digital screen is large enough to read without problem. No interference (in high condo concentration). I received the phones very quickly, within days...so I am pleased with my first purchase from buy.com!

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by cdsdz can be read at Rakuten
 
cdsdz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location: Dallas TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I think this phone has everything we need.
 
I own a small business so 2 lines is a must but recently there was a power outage and with out the corded line we were unable to communicate with clients for hours. This phone gives me those abilities. I had a panasonic 2 line phone before that was not corded and it worked so well with clarity that I wanted to stay with the same brand. I am very happy I did. For the Price this phone can't be beat. I found the same phone for over $40.00 more at a local office retailer.

Panasonic KX-TG9392T G9392T DECT 6.0 2-Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Phone & Digital Answering System with 2-Handsets review by FancyButFrugal can be read at Walmart
 
FancyButFrugal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  207 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter