I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System Reviews

KX-TG6441T  |  KX-TG6442T
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$69 - $92 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LOVE THIS PHONE!
 
We were given this phone system as a gift. I had no idea anyone knew us well enough to know what we needed in a phone. We love the system. It is so very easy to use. The ONLY thing I don't like about it is that the volume on the base is not loud enough for me to communicate with another handset. Other than that I definately recommend this phone system.

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by ANNIE can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ANNIE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2009
User Location: BEAVERTON, OREGON
Review From: User Review
 
97% (36 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE THIS PHONE!
 
We were given this phone system as a gift. I had no idea anyone knew us well enough to know what we needed in a phone. We love the system. It is so very easy to use. The ONLY thing I don't like about it is that the volume on the base is not loud enough for me to communicate with another handset. Other than that I definately recommend this phone system.

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by ANNIE can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ANNIE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2009
User Location: BEAVERTON, OREGON
Review From: User Review
 
97% (36 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
1 Fatal Flaw
 
This review is from: Panasonic Dect 6.0 Titanium Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine (KX-TG6441T) (Electronics) This otherwise excellent product has 1 fatal design flaw for me, which you may or may not care about. Here is the flaw: when you connect a wired headset to the cordless handset, the sound volume is too weak even with the volume control set to maximum. I have tried using 3 different wired headsets with the same bad results. Panasonic tech support was not abl...

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (18 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
This review is from: Panasonic Dect 6.0 Titanium Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine (KX-TG6441T) (Electronics) Has all the features I need and works great. Sound quality is very clear. The only drawback is I wish the volume could go a little bit higher.

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Answering machine comments
 
This review is from: Panasonic Dect 6.0 Titanium Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine (KX-TG6441T) (Electronics) Our phone and additional handset work fine, but the voice caller ID feature is more annoying than useful. The computer generated voice has a distinct accent that is hard to understand; for example, ILL (Illinois) is pronounced something that sounds like "ariel". I haven't tried all the functions yet, but I hope they work better than the voice.

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG6441T 1
 
Excellent product. I own the four-set model. I liked it so well that I bought the single-set model for my daughter when she moved into her new residence. I've had good service from Panasonic over the years, and this product serves just as well as the others.

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by TheSergeantMajor can be read at Walmart
 
TheSergeantMajor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
being charged all the time the handset is on the base
 
This review is from: Panasonic Dect 6.0 Titanium Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine (KX-TG6441T) (Electronics) PROS: My ENT doctor recommended Panasonic, as having best clarity, also the listener at the other end does not complain about "echo" any longer. That's true but,CONS: the volume cannot be raised as much as I would like it. The manual is difficult to understand and tech support was not much help. I had to figure out how to use this phone mostl...

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little phone to replace my old Panasonic
 
This review is from: Panasonic Dect 6.0 Titanium Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine (KX-TG6441T) (Electronics) Bouhgt it to replace my 2.4 GHz phone. Needed base keypad and headset jack - that's the only model that has both. I did not have any problem with the headset volume. It is somewhat tedious to erase calls from the the CID list. Also, answering system does not show the number of old undeleted messages, so the memory could be nearly full or full if you do not ...

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
List of Flaws
 
This review is from: Panasonic Dect 6.0 Titanium Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine (KX-TG6441T) (Electronics) I bought this one to replace my earlier Panasonic cordless phone system. Each time, I have had 4+ handsets connected. There are improvements but there are also flaws.FLAWS=====- The answering machine does not "Beep". This is really annoying since my phone is not at eye level, so I don't notice the flashing indicator light. An optio...

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Love this phone. Easy to set up, many features. I love the call block feature. Easy to navigate the menu and manual has quick codes if you do not want to flip thru phones menus. Sound is crystal clear.

Panasonic KX-TG6442T G6441T DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Mortisha can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mortisha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2010
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter