I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System Reviews

KX-TG6432M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 - $300 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great phone
 
I got this to replace a six year old panasonic phone. The old phone works fine, but I needed an updated one.I like the large display and the talking caller id. The old phone had very small print on the display and I had to look carefully at the display to see who was calling. No more!I also like the shared phonebook. My old phone didn't have this feature. It was very inconvenient to have to input a number on each phone. No more!The keypad is fine, except the softkeys could be larger. Since I use...

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Allan1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Allan1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2010
User Location: Cape Cod
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best cordless phone ever
 
Very easy to install and operate. The call blocker is great, if someone calls and you don't know them or want to hear from them again, it can be blocked.

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Vondell45 can be read at Best Buy
 
Vondell45
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2010
User Location: Stephenville, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone System
 
We purchased and received this cordless phone/answering system a week ago. So far, it has provided flawless operation. It was very easy to set up. Everything works as it should, with enough range on the handsets for our three story home with no noise or interference. The caller ID voice announcements are fun, although the name pronunciation on some callers is funny to hear (that feature can be turned off if it annoys you). We have not had any unexpected volume change problems as reported on...

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by TLW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TLW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location: Los Angeles
Review From: User Review
 
98% (57 of 58) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE THIS PHONE!
 
We were given this phone system as a gift. I had no idea anyone knew us well enough to know what we needed in a phone. We love the system. It is so very easy to use. The ONLY thing I don't like about it is that the volume on the base is not loud enough for me to communicate with another handset. Other than that I definately recommend this phone system.

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by ANNIE can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ANNIE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2009
User Location: BEAVERTON, OREGON
Review From: User Review
 
97% (36 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice phone
 
Bought this phone to replace an 10 year old Panasonic model which was still working fine, but getting that well-worn appearance. I am very pleased with the phone's appearance and comfortable feel, plus it is easy to set up and use. Has all the features we need and the sound quality is great. The ringer can be set quite loud and is loud when on speaker phone too. I was so pleased, I bought another one for my 90 year old mother who has trouble hearing. The screen characters are large and the butto...

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by oldned92 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
oldned92
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2009
User Location: Tennessee, USA
Review From: User Review
 
96% (32 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic DECT Cordless Phones
 
We've had these phones for about two weeks. They work very well. Range is excellent. Clarity is good both as handset and as speaker phone. Spoken Caller ID is sometimes difficult to understand, but surprisingly useful. Additional handset Panasonic Dect 6.0 Titanium Black Additional Cordless Handset (KX-TGA641T) was easily added when it arrived. One minor complaint: it takes 3 button pushes to delete each missed call ID. We have not used the answering system yet.

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Bill Hilton "Bill" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Hilton "Bill"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2009
User Location: Sunnyvale, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
89% (26 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good product
 
Very good product , I got this from AMAZON from the seller 'GIZMOS FOR LIFE' and got a very good deal on this.Very happy with the phone and very happy with the price.

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by S. nutakki "nut" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. nutakki "nut"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2009
User Location: Troy,MI
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone for the price
 
Good product for the price and fast shipping as well.

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by bajukumar can be read at Best Buy
 
bajukumar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2010
User Location: Kuwait
Review From: User Review
 
20% (3 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for great price.
 
We had gone through several different brands of cordless systems. I knew my sister had purchased the panasonic system when she moved so I asked her what did she think about it. Based on what she said I figured I had nothing to lose. It was a good purchase. After getting it home and using it for a few days it occured to me:why wouldn't it be a good product? our high def tv and blu ray system are both panasonic products and we have been more than satisfied with the results.

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by irrm can be read at Best Buy
 
irrm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2010
User Location: Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Dect 6.0 Cordless Phone
 
This phone far exceeded my expectations. Just can't say enough about how happy I am with all its functions.

Panasonic KX-TG6432M G6432M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Jane B. Kraft can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jane B. Kraft
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2009
User Location: Kent, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  122 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter