I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System Reviews

KX-TG6431M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $58 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
If you're looking for a basic phone that's easy to use, this is for you. The sound is crystal clear, the buttons are large, and the answering machine works well. It has a small base so it's great for small spaces, which is the primary reason I purchased it.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by EGS757 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EGS757
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My main discontent with this phone machine is that in order to erase a "missed call" you have to hit about 4 buttons, and I always have to look it up in the booklet. It should be much easier.Also doesn't have the auto dial for the saved memory numbers.I should have read about it more carefully.However, as a phone, it works ok.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Karen L. Perreault can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen L. Perreault
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
HelloSince the product is so new, we can't give much info. But to this point we are happy with the phone.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Dorothy Vandersys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dorothy Vandersys
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
9% (1 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great handset
 
Small sleek handset with lots of features. Very easy to program and manual answers any questions I had.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by H can be read at Abt Electronics
 
H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Berkeley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great handset
 
Small sleek handset with lots of features. Very easy to program and manual answers any questions I had.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by H can be read at Abt Electronics
 
H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Berkeley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This telephone has far exceeded my expectations.great clarity with or with out headset.Also the price can not be beat, my best purchase , other than my books.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by John J. O'brien can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John J. O'brien
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Jan 2011 update... still have and use this phone, got used to minor quirks and love it :)I really like the panasonics cordless phone quality, most other competitors do not get very consistantly good reviews so this is a good product.I do wish Id of looked on amazon and found I couldve gotten this model with two handsets for like 16 bucks more though. To buy one seperate on amazon its like 37 bucks...sigh oh well my error.My one gripe will affect those who dont want to hear noise (call screening...

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by T Kaz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T Kaz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is the second one of these I have purchased - one has 3 handsets and a fancier base with speaker and one has 4 handsets. They are very reliable and easy to use. I like the fact that each person can program their handset as they wish. They could be a little sturdier. One of our base sets got killed off by a large power surge. All the rest of the equipment on that group was still good though, so just replacing that base wasn't too bad.On the second purchase, we were upgrading because our...

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Big Sky Establishments can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Sky Establishments
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great battery life! Wanted lit keys, not to many out there. Excellent product.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by E. Meyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Meyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I could not follow the ...
 
I could not follow the instructions in the manual to program the phone - they are totally inadequate. For instance: one is instructed to enter the date and click "ok" but there is no such choice to be found on the dial - in addition I could not figure out how to input a message on the answering machine. All in all, I just could not program the phone.

Panasonic KX-TG6431M G6431M DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Phone System review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2009
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
22% (2 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter