I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS Reviews

KX-TG6423T
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$79 - $95 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Mgr
 


Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone
 
We do like the phone, but I would like to see a sound when we have an message and there is no light for the on and off button(hard to find right button in teh dark). Otherwise we are satisfied with the system!

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by Becky Hanwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Becky Hanwell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Helpful product
 
I just purchased this phone 3 weeks ago, but sofar I have no complaints. I love the special featuresthat allow me to block calls from unwanted solicitations . The only down side I can see is thatsometimes the sound quality isn't quite as sharp asit could be. I am still learning all the programmingguides, so that could easily solve the problem. Withthat being said, I really like the product.

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by RiskFree can be read at Walmart
 
RiskFree
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Dect phone
 
I've owned Pansonic phones before and have come to trust their products. Instructions were easy to follow and the menu on the phone itself can walk you through most of it's features. Base has a bracket for wall mounting or can place it on a desk. I put a phone/charger in my shop while the base is in the house and I have no trouble receiving calls. I can talk to anyone in the house using the intercom and the handy belt clip allows me to hang the phone on me while I move around without having ...

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by Dave S. "Dave S." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave S. "Dave S."
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good cordless phone with talking caller ID
 
I was in the market for a simple cordless phone that had multiple charging stations that could be placed throughout the house. This phone fit the bill perfectly but I was a bit disappointed with the sound quality and ringer options/volume. First off, this phone has all of the standard features and many more. The built in answering machine seems to work very well, but once I switched to my VoIP providers voicemail option, I had no use for it. The phone does have a function to auto dial your v...

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by VaTech Fool can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VaTech Fool
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product!
 
These phones have just about everything you want and some features that you will probably never use. I'm just glad that someone finally made the characters on the display easy to read and with talking caller ID you don't have to get up to see who is calling. I have owned many Panasonic cordless phones over the years and have always been happy with them.

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by JamminJimbo can be read at Walmart
 
JamminJimbo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
I can hear useing it
 
I have a hard time hearing on the phone & hearing it ring this phone is the best I've had

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by misssweetie can be read at Walmart
 
misssweetie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2010
User Location: Piketon, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
What I needed
 
This purchase was a replacement for some GE phones that had stopped working. They were what I was looking for and at the right comparative price.

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by RedHawk1021 can be read at Walmart
 
RedHawk1021
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: New Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phone!
 
Love this phone system. Base unit plus 2 extensions. Program the base unit, it programs all the handsets. (Also very easy to program, easy instructions). No problems with clarity, sound or volume. Handsets & bases are small and compact, which is great. NOTE: I didn't realize at first the handsets are numbered, 1,2,3 - number shows on screen, upper right corner. #1 goes with base unit. You can intercom others by their number. We are very pleased with this purchase!

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by DCTARK can be read at Walmart
 
DCTARK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
The product looks very nice and was very easy to set up right out of the box. It is working very well so far but I have only had it for a few weeks. The voice quality is very good.

Panasonic KX-TG6423T G6423T DECT 6.0 TCID, HSSP, TAD, LK, 3 HANDSETS review by DoryTheFish can be read at Walmart
 
DoryTheFish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter