I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system Reviews

KX-TG1034S
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$75 - $400 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
FINALLY...CRYSTAL CLEAR AUDIO WITH THESE PHONES
 
If you hear a buzzing sound while using your current cordless phone and your microwave...you need these phones. If your current cordless phone buzzes when you are near your computer...you need these phones. These phones put you on a different frequency than your microwave and your computer's router. These phones are loaded with great features. I highly recommend them.(hide full review)

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by OhLucy911 can be read at Walmart
 
OhLucy911
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2007
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great range, sound, price.
 
Very well thought out phones. We've had Uniden phones for a long time but I think Panasonic has leapfrogged them. Tons of advanced features, but what matters most to us is: 1)Great range, great reception, 4 phones can be charged and moved around anywhere. Sound quality is very good but for hearing-impaired it would be nice to push the volume up one more notch. 2)No interference with wireless networks or other devices. 3)Great battery system -- the included AAA NIMH rech...

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone system
 
Phones work very well; don't interfere with wireless. Sound is very good both in earpiece and spearkerphone.One major dislike.......the 'talk' button (what you use to answer the call with) and keyboard does not light up. With most phones I have used, the large button in the middle, but not Panny. They have the 'talk' button, which is off to the side. Now when a call comes and wakes you up, you can't even see which button to press to answer it. I'll get used to it, but seems dumb not to have the ...

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by burber can be read at Walmart
 
burber
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2008
User Location: MidMissouri
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone System
 
I absolutely love this phone system. It works great and does everything that it states that it will do in the specs on your web site. I would recommend this phone to anyone that wants to put multiple phones in their home.

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by Speaglemom can be read at Walmart
 
Speaglemom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2008
User Location: Sanford, NC
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Quality Phone
 
Panasonic is known for quality, this is one reason for buying the DECT 6.0 cordless phone system.Excellent clarity, range, and volume on the handsets speaker phone, great choice of ring tones, belt clip, headset plug. Answering machine is easy to use and has a great sound. Only downfall I find is the handsets don't have an earpiece volume control (not loud enough) and the buttons are not lighted. Otherwise this is a great phone system. I reaserched and shopped price for about 2 months before pur...

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location: Port Charlotte, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone for the Money
 
Everything is easy to do on this phone and i love the ring tones, but the only bad thing i see is you can't adjust the volume on the phone when using the speaker phone. So far though everything that i have bought with the name Panasonic on it has been great.

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by cedarcliff can be read at Walmart
 
cedarcliff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2009
User Location: Liverpool, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a good buy
 
I bought this phone after reading many reviews and I am happy with my purchase. The sound quality is very good as is the range. I like the ability to add up to six handsets. I found the set-up easy to figure out. The only downside is the lack of backlighting. Now I have to turn on the lights to make a call in the dark (important when answering a midnight page).

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value and quality
 
These phones work out into the limits of our yard which works out to about 75-100 feet from the base station. Voice quality is excellent. Speaker phone sound is also excellent. Good voice quality of messages on the answering machine. Belt clips are handy. Using this with a KX-TCA60 headset produces fine sound and a lot of convenience. Very pleased.

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by Mark can be read at Rakuten
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2007
User Location: Bridgeport, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
Perfect for use if you are using a wireless network for your internet. Dect band on this phone is the only one I have used so far that has NOT interfered with my wireless internet. Talk time and reception are better than past cordless phones I have used.

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by HaciendaMatapalo can be read at Best Buy
 
HaciendaMatapalo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2008
User Location: Ft. Lauderdale
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good Phones
 
I used to own Panasonic cordless phones yeards ago and had problems. I currently own the AT&T 2440 2.4Ghz model and has worked well for us for the past few years. Now that we have a wireless network, baby monitor, SIDS monitor, microwave, wireless musical equipment, etc. the DECT 6.0 makes the most sense. Just bought this set yesterday and I do like it a lot. I love that the voice messages are played through the handsets. Handsets are lightweight which is great. Here are my top features it lacks...

Panasonic KX-TG1034S G1034S - cordless phone w/ call waiting caller ID & answering system review by rpeavey24 can be read at Best Buy
 
rpeavey24
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2007
User Location: Huntley, IL
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  785 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter