I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B Reviews

KX-TGFA51B
Add Alert For Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $82 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Piece of garbage
 
You can't find anywhere how to unblock a call on model KX-TGFA51. CHAT is NEVER available.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by none of your business can be read at Walmart
 
none of your business
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (5 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
never
 
i'm looking for trouble shooting hints per your operating instruction booklet and you are trying to sell me a handset i don't need.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by bill can be read at Walmart
 
bill
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (6 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Irritated
 
I was happy to find out they stopped the flashing light for the notification for messages because that light would drain the previous phones batteries. Then I find they have a verbal low battery warning that starts when it gets down to about 1/3 the battery. Well, anyone that understands rechargeable batteries knows that if you recharge them too soon, it shortens the memory of the battery and won't full recharge the batteries. So, i have this voice going off making me jump OR I have to put it on...

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by Cranky can be read at Walmart
 
Cranky
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would but this product again and again
 
after spending 12 hrs trying to get to work & finally returning returning an at&t top of the line one, this Panasonic performed perfectly from the moment I started doing the first set up things - was so relieved. It went to my at&t voicemail (and an alert then goes to my smartphone), alerts my on my smartphone to a few other things that I (easily) set up. A real asset to my day to day helps............

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by tom can be read at Walmart
 
tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
28% (2 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Never
 
Can't find manual on my new purchase. Talked to support and they wanted to charge me $5. What!

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by Bob can be read at Walmart
 
Bob
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best steaks ever!!!!!
 
Being using this new BBQ for the past 2 months and I never had such delicious steaks, fish, chicken, ribs, etc All of them come out juicy and cook to perfection.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by DanTheMan can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DanTheMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2016
User Location: Montreal, Québec, Canad
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic Extra handset for TGF540/570/TG785 series - KX-TGFA51B review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  406 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter