I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 Reviews

KX-TGDA50W1
Add Alert For Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $60 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect Addition To My 4 Phone Set
 
We wanted a fifth handset for our Panasonic KX-TG744 4 Phone Set. The KX-TGDA50 was the rught choice because it worked right out of the box. I just plugged it in and pressed the locate button on the base. It was immediately connected and fully functional. The sound is clear and the buttons are large enough and easy to use. I especially like the ability to block unwanted calls with the push of the Call Block button. I did have to learn how to Unblock some calls. (Menu #217, Select Erase to remove...

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by Barry the pleased customer can be read at Walmart
 
Barry the pleased customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Addition To My 4 Phone Set
 
We wanted a fifth handset for our Panasonic KX-TG744 4 Phone Set. The KX-TGDA50 was the rught choice because it worked right out of the box. I just plugged it in and pressed the locate button on the base. It was immediately connected and fully functional. The sound is clear and the buttons are large enough and easy to use. I especially like the ability to block unwanted calls with the push of the Call Block button. I did have to learn how to Unblock some calls. (Menu #217, Select Erase to remove...

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by Barry the pleased customer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Barry the pleased customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2017
User Location: Tampa Bay Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Worked perfect
 
Not much you can say about this item except it fit in perfect with my 3 phone Panasonic set up. Helps in the bedroom when you are 90 years old and cannot run anymore.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by The old guy can be read at Walmart
 
The old guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not buy
 
Stopped working after 2 months. Very limited support. Even Panasonic website stated they don't support this model! Tried the few troubleshooting suggestions I could find from other sites which did not fix the problem.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by Disappointed with Panasonic can be read at Walmart
 
Disappointed with Panasonic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would advise anyone not to buy this item
 
The product was apparently a refurb but bought as new. It had previous numbers on it and a password. Couldn't use it at all. AND, Panasonic was ZERO help. Sent this back.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by di can be read at Walmart
 
di
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked perfect
 
Not much you can say about this item except it fit in perfect with my 3 phone Panasonic set up. Helps in the bedroom when you are 90 years old and cannot run anymore.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by The old guy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
The old guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: Wilmington, Nc.
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone!
 
I bought this single unit to add to the base with three units. I love the design, sound is great, letters are big and it is easy to use.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by Marketa can be read at Best Buy
 
Marketa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good expansion phone
 
This phone is exactly as advertised. It was easy to pair with my Panasonic phone system. It has a very clear sound and easy to operate

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by Eddy can be read at Best Buy
 
Eddy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone!
 
I bought this single unit to add to the base with three units. I love the design, sound is great, letters are big and it is easy to use.

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by Marketa can be read at Best Buy
 
Marketa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
worked great with my system
 
took it home, plugged it in, and It worked great compatable with my current phone system. This is the only place I could find to order this phone

Panasonic Extra handset for TGD/TGC series - KX-TGDA50W1 review by mindy can be read at Best Buy
 
mindy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1959 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter