I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE Reviews

KX-TGA300B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $50 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is the worse phone I've ever owned! I bought this to replace another bad phone but this one turned out to be even worse. People complain that they can't hear me even when I put it on "Boost" and lately it just turns off by itself in the middle of the conversation. I tried to contact Panasonic on-line but haven't heard from anybody yet - I guess I will have to call them to resolve this problem. Do not bother buying this item - it's not worth it.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by M. Mikhailevich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Mikhailevich
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great !!
 
Synced to the base handset in less than 1 minute and was ready to use right away out of the box.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2008
User Location: Brea, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great !!
 
Synced to the base handset in less than 1 minute and was ready to use right away out of the box.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After purchasing a phone at a nearby warehouse club, I was disappointed to learn the "extra handset" was running nearly as much as the phone. I finally found the handset with the most reasonable shipping I could. It arrived packed well, and in just 2 days. Glad to have the phone, even better it was a bargain.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by S. Savo "susavolina" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Savo "susavolina"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought the base station with two of these phones at Walmart, and my wife and I really like the phones so we bought two more phones to add to the system (the base supports 4 phones) It's nice to be able to use the phones as intercoms to talk throughout the house. Ability to listen to messages at any remote phone is a nice feature also. The display is easy to read, and you have a choice of a number of ringtones on each phone. The battery life is not great, though. The phones need a recharge...

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by Mark Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Johnson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A big mistake
 
Only works with the whole set and base station. Beware of sellers charging more for shipping than the cost of the remote handset.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by Karyn O can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karyn O
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panazonic Telephone
 
This telephone is an add on to my existing system. It works great and was very easy to add on.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by Angelo F can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angelo F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easily Broken and easily replaced, for now.
 
We originally bought the base with 2 handsets and it was simply the best cordless phone we ever used. It's dependable and reliable. It stores many many phone numbers. The sound is always crystal clear, well, until my teenager dropped or threw them too many times, I guess, I've never broken one (they seem very rugged to me), now you can't here anyone for the static. But with these "add-on" handsets it's as good as new, LOUD and CLEAR, again. The add-ons come with very simple/short instructio...

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by L. Campbell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Campbell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
phone
 
I wanted to expand a phone system that was a few years old, and this handset does the job perfectly.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by ft can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ft
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice phone
 
This is a pretty good home phone. We now have three of these interconnected to the base unit and they work great and are cheap.

Panasonic KX-TGA300B EXTRA HANDSET FOR TG3000 SERIE review by lartross can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lartross
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter