I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGC212S
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$37 - $51 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I just love these phones
 
great headset I love how far i can go from phone base and yet still hear just fine...

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by summersbreeeze can be read at Walmart
 
summersbreeeze
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The product came with a dysfunctional charger.
 
The phone was everything I expected, with features like Call Blocking and easy to see number buttons. However, charger (not base station) was defective. When I called Panasonic about it the rep was helpful and friendly, assuring me that a replacement charger would be send to my home. I also like the ring tone options on the phone. Numerous new technology features make it worth the price.

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by rlbts can be read at Walmart
 
rlbts
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (23 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Makes a Great Phone
 
Seems like every cordless phone that has all the bells and whistles also has an answering machine here locally. Didn't need another answering machine and these fit my needs. Easy to program and the call block feature, hearing aid compatibility, easy to read backlit display and illuminated keypad are nice features. It's a quality phone reasonably priced and I recommend it highly.

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by gr8tbeyes can be read at Walmart
 
gr8tbeyes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (38 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great once you figure out the directions
 
I love the phone but booklet with directions is not easy to figure out the features!

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by hcaj can be read at Walmart
 
hcaj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (16 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unable to adjust speaker volume
 
For this price the keypad should be illuminated, and the speaker feature should be available on the base, not just on the handset. Volume adjustment in the handbook is only for the ring, not to enable you to better hear the person you are speaking to. I bought this phone so I could work while I waited for the one being called to pick up the phone. This phone is barely functional for that purpose because I am unable to adjust speaker volume.

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by Age can be read at Walmart
 
Age
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (6 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't buy Panasonic products!
 
Why would I let you authorize the purchase price on my card so that you can send me a replacement for the product I've already paid for? I bought the product in good faith that it works and that the main base will charge the headsets but you can't ship me a replacement in good faith I will send your defective product back??? Never will you charge me to replace a product that I've already paid for. I will never buy any panasonic product again! Try standing behind your products and thinking about ...

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by Hendrix4074 can be read at Best Buy
 
Hendrix4074
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2014
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy
 
Good pricing, well packed, easy setup and operationally intuitive. Nothing not to like.

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by Tom1344 can be read at Walmart
 
Tom1344
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
Simple phonne system, feels good in hand ...an excelent product and very affordable!

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by Cata can be read at Walmart
 
Cata
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Average Cordless phone
 
Ear rest is small and hard to conform to ear. Menu is annoying to use, as it is not as user-friendly as the UNIDEN phone. The style overall is ok with a heavier bottom when holding. 10 diff ring tones available and customer support available

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by pywacketkitty can be read at Best Buy
 
pywacketkitty
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location: la crosse wi
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Larry A
 
Easy to setup, had some sound quality issues, but may be due to new "Magic Jack" installation.

Panasonic KX-TGC212S Expandable w/Amber LCD/2 Handsets review by LarryA can be read at Walmart
 
LarryA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  262 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter